Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sehgal Diamonds Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
221 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave Suite #345, Ste 345, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 785-7252

https://www.sehgaldiamonds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Fine jewelry , GIA certified loose diamonds , engagement rings, Sapphires, Emeralds, Rubies, and other precious stones, Repair work , Appraisals, and Fine watches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
221 reviews
5215
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty Schnurr on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 12:10 PM
I bought my wife's diamond wedding band from Raj and Punam, so when it was our anniversary, there would be no other store, or people I would like to see for my present, for her again. They treat you just like you are part of their family....in the good way! They take all the time to show you anything and everything you like, make comparisons of different settings and stones. They explain the differences in the quality of stones you are interested in, let you try the settings on and place different stones in them, so you can see what your ring will look like once it's finished. They are first class all the way! They made my wife a beautiful deep blue sapphire and diamond ring that she loves, and the best part for me is that it was very reasonable. They are the best by far!
Marty S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 08:32 AM
I bought my wife's diamond wedding band from Raj and Punam, so when it was our anniversary, there would be no other store, or people I would like to see for my present, for her again. They treat you just like you are part of their family....in the good way! They take all the time to show you anything and everything you like, make comparisons of different settings and stones. They explain the differences in the quality of stones you are interested in, let you try the settings on and place different stones in them, so you can see what your ring will look like once it's finished. They are first class all the way! They made my wife a beautiful deep blue sapphire and diamond ring that she loves, and the best part for me is that it was very reasonable. They are the best by far!
Yoryenys Del Moro on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 02:56 AM
Amazing service, quality and prices!! Poonan, Raj and Ara are such a lovely people, they can make anything possible! 😊 Don't hesitate to shop in this place!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tania Wer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 11:30 AM
When I want great quality diamonds, there's only on jeweler I trust. Sehgal diamonds has always given my family the best deals and service. For the past 11 years, my family has been able to customize diamonds and create our own style. The Sehgal family makes sure we can meet out budget and walk around with stylish jewelry. I will definitely make it to their booth the next time they are at the gem show in Tucson.
Reina Alas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 03:28 AM
When it come to diamonds they are the ones I trust they are honest and they have a good prices and give me confident to be around them when I buy a piece of jewelry thank guys I see you again in February in Tucson .
Haiti Counts on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 07:05 AM
I just fi ished competing for Miss Caribbean Houston 2k16 this Sunday. I was so happy that Mr. & Mrs. Sehgal Sponsored me with a few of their items. I felt so confident! I give them 5 stars because they trusted a young girl like m with such expensive diamonds, and also they came out to Cheer for me for 6 hours! They are loving and genuine. It was a great experience to reach out to them. Thank you, much love!
Arshia Tikitikiton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 15:20 PM
Highly recommend if you're looking for value compounded with great genuine service. Satisfied customer.
Nydia Herzog on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:28 AM
We love Raj and Poonam! Thank you for providing us the best experience. You always provide us 5 star service.
Quan Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:54 AM
Sehgal Diamonds has great customer service, prices and jewelry!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.