Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sehgal Diamonds Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
221 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave Suite #345, Ste 345, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 785-7252

https://www.sehgaldiamonds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Fine jewelry , GIA certified loose diamonds , engagement rings, Sapphires, Emeralds, Rubies, and other precious stones, Repair work , Appraisals, and Fine watches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
221 reviews
5215
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette Pimenides on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Molly O'Connell Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:57 AM
The amazing service and quality products is the reason me and my husband return. My first purchase was in 2007, and Sehgal has been my jeweler ever since. They are fabulous with purchases, but also help with servicing and repairs. ALL of my Jewlery is clean every time I leave, even if it is only to say hello. Quality products at a fair price. I trust Sehgal Diamonds!
Amanda Koenning on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 14:31 PM
Sehgal diamonds will always hold a special place in my heart. This is where my husband got my engagement ring and wedding bands. Best quality diamonds!! Amazing service and a wonderful family always wanting to help out any way possible. I can't say enough how much this place means to me! I would recommend them over and over again!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Khaled Duwaji on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 13:37 PM
Debbie Alvarez Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:14 AM
Sehgal Diamonds has exceptional quality jewelry. Everyone is very friendly; I would recommend Sehgal Diamonds to anyone who is looking for great quality jewelry.
Ryan Hotchkiss on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 08:16 AM
Great people and great place! Highly recommended!!
Maria Paula Manrique on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 13:51 PM
Great place to find best diamonds! I really enjoyed the process, very helpful. Totally recommend it
Diana L. Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 15:00 PM
Have known Raj and Poonam for many years. They have delivered excellent customer service and great design work. Their craftsmanship & honesty are worth every penny. Will continue to buy from them. for many years to come.
Wendy Johnson Whitmire on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 07:24 AM
Sehgal Diamonds Inc. is my go to jewelry store! They are so amazing and always treat you like family. I have been going there for over 10 years and have recommended them to everyone! Everyone that I have recommended has gone back multiple times, they are always 150% satisfied! Raj, Poonam and Kaveesh are the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.