Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sehgal Diamonds Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave Suite #345, Ste 345, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 785-7252

https://www.sehgaldiamonds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Fine jewelry , GIA certified loose diamonds , engagement rings, Sapphires, Emeralds, Rubies, and other precious stones, Repair work , Appraisals, and Fine watches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5214
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Halstead on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 03:44 AM
Raj and Poonam were awesome to work with. I would highly recommend them. My fiancé absolutely loved her rings.
Enrique Santiago Cáceres on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:02 AM
Great transaction, professional and easy to work with...awesome service with a wealth of knowledge. Be confident when dealing with Sehgal Diamonds that you are in great hands!
Rhonda Els on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 05:06 AM
Thank you for such helpful service in choosing our beautiful rings, Mr Raj and Ms Poonam. We will recommend you to our friends.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jose Calderon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 08:40 AM
Great jeweler who is honest and provides quality craftmanship in any piece he sells. I will not waste my time going to other jewelers.
Avneesh Oberoi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 11:28 AM
Great spot! Highly recommend it for all your diamond needs!
Brittany Brown Schwarz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:30 AM
I can't say enough positive things about Sehgal Diamonds. I continue to return to Sehgal because Raj and his family are very trustworthy. My husband and I purchased our wedding bands here and we also had 3 pieces of jewelry designed. The Sehgal team consulted me on how to best utilize my grandmothers stones in the design and I'm very happy with the outcome. My mother also trusts Sehgal and in fact, they are the only jeweler we use. Their quality is superior, knowledge is exceptional, and the pricing is fair. I recommend my newly engaged couples to shop for their wedding rings/bands/appraisals at Sehgal. Trust me, you won't want to visit another jeweler after meeting this family. Not to mention, they are very sincere and easy to work with which is an added bonus. Do yourself a favor and visit them for all your jewelry needs.
Naveera Khan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 14:33 PM
Awesome all around! Each time I go in they shine my ring and make sure my diamond setting is in place! I've recommended a few people and I'll be returning for sure! Thank you guys! Naveera Khan
Keri Wischnewsky Aburub on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 10:34 AM
My husband & I designed and bought my diamond wedding ring and band from Raj and Punam 10 years ago. So when our 10 year anniversary came up this year, there was no other store, or people I wanted to see for my beautiful upgrade. They always take the time to show you anything and everything you like and help make comparisons of each stone. They are a top quality jewelry store with the best prices in town. If you're looking for an honest jeweler with top notch diamonds and pricing Sehgal Diamonds is your place!!
Emily Bennett Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:43 AM
Kaveesh and Raj Sehgal were very professional in helping my husband and I find the best anniversary gift. I would recommend Sehgal Diamonds without reservation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.