Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1076 reviews
|Car Dealers|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

1005 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 482-7670

https://www.secretcitychryslerdodgejeepram.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

906 Callahan Dr # 110

(865) 219-0046
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

9715 Parkside Drive

(865) 560-0050
4.9
(538) · Car Dealers

10665 Parkside Dr.

(888) 724-9503
4.9
(775) · Used Car Dealers

10671 Parkside Dr

(865) 693-4555
4.8
(503) · Automotive

701 Callahan Dr

(865) 688-8886
4.8
(242) · Automotive

9768 Parkside Dr

(865) 934-2828
About

Oak Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an automobile dealership that offers a variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. It offers various new Chrysler models that include the 300-Series, PT Cruiser, Sebring, and Town & and Country. The dealership provides a range of new Dodge models that includes the Avenger, Caliber, Dakota, Grand Caravan, Nitro, Ram 1500, Ram 2500, Ram 3500 and Ram SRT-10. Additionally, Oak Ridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge provides pre-owned vehicles from BMW, Chevrolet, Ford, Kia, Lincoln, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Saturn, Pontiac, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota and Volvo.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,076 reviews
5701
  
458
  
335
  
224
  
1150
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven L. review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Steven L. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/21/2020, 10:37 AM
The 2020 Ram Big Horn Truck that I purchased is Great, but the after sales customer services is severely lacking at least for me. I purchased my Ram Big Horn on 11/23/2020. It filled all of my requirements and is exactly what I wanted. The process of the purchase had gone well and without much pressure during that sale. I traded in my current truck and my wife's car in that purchase. I feel that I received a good deal for the truck but not so for my wife's Ford Edge LTD. I did accept that without issue. Now to my issue.. The truck that I traded in was a 2016 Ram 2500 in excellent condition and very low mileage (around 18K or less). I think they turned it over into a sale just a day or two later. However, It was supposed to get paid off in short order as normally for this type of transaction and that never happened. I got stuck paying last months bill with Wells Fargo Bank who still holds the title and that should never have happened. When I noticed the payment it was after 12/9/2020. I immediately called the dealership and talked with the sales manager and explained my situation. He told me that he totally understood my anguish and that he'd get right on top of this and take care of it. Afterwards he was to call me back and of course that never happened. I gave them a couple days and then called the sales person that sold me the truck. Again, I explained what had happened and he also told me about the same thing but didn't call back. The next day I called the finance manager that initiated the paperwork. Guess what, I was told the same thing but in his case he was going to contact the person that handles his paperwork and then get back to me. He did call me back (the 1st) and told me the check was in the mail and if there were any more issues to call his associate and that she's take care of me. I waited a couple days and checked back with Wells Fargo and see that the check never made it there. They told me to call the dealership to find out the address that the check was sent to for confirmation. I did call and was told the check was sent 12/1/2020 which is over a week past the sales date. However it was sent to the correct address that Wells Fargo provided to me. Needless to say; I am pretty pissed about now.... I waited a couple more days and still no change so now I emailed the owner according to their website. I explained this experienced and asked for some assistance and he hasn't bothered to even reply so this review is the outcome... I have purchased many vehicles in my life and have Never had a payoff go through this type of process. If a company, bank or some type of financial institution wants to get paid it can be done electronically and not need snail mail to complete the transaction. Something tells me there is more here than meets the eye and I'm not happy about it. Especially since I'm the one paying for it. On a good note - I really like the truck that I purchased from them. I only wished they would follow-up as they say. If that had happened, this negative review wouldn't be necessary to get some action and that is a big IF...
Joey Wells review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Joey Wells on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:05 AM
Great buying experience! Gary Burchfield went above and beyond for us to get the deal we needed.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you and are thrilled to welcome you to the Secret City Family!

Shelby Jeffers Williams review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Shelby Jeffers Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 09:20 AM
I don’t think I could say “stay away from this dealership” loud enough. My husband and I are young and freshly married, and I can only assume that’s why we were treated the way we were. We went looking for a 2020 RAM, and we were told we were out of reality, had many smart comments made, and were insulted numerous times by two grown men. We decided it was time to leave but couldn’t because the man would not give us our car keys back. He walked away and went into the “employees only” room and completely ignored us. We ended up asking the lady up front to go tell him we needed them back, and finally (probably thirty minutes after asking for them the first time) we got our keys and were able to leave. We went to another dealership a little farther away from us the next day, and to say we had an AMAZING experience elsewhere would be an understatement. Enjoy this picture of my husband and our new 2020 RAM and please notice “Secret City” is not in the background. Turns out we aren’t completely stupid and “out of reality” after all.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Stacey Hoffstrom- Rogers review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Stacey Hoffstrom- Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 02:23 AM
Bought used Jeep last week there something s they needed to do to it per our agreement we were supposed to pick up today but they didn’t even detail it yet or complete service we talked about but wanted us to close deal with our money but no Jeep so far this is not a reliable dealership
Chassi Mills review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Chassi Mills on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 06:25 AM
If you ever need to rent a car, this is the place to go. Nikki is professional, efficient, and friendly. This place is by far cheaper than any rental place in the area, offering vehicles to accommodate larger families. Thank you Gary and Nikki for get us on the road quickly.
Business Response:

Thank you, we appreciate you!

Roy Jones review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Roy Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 02:26 AM
Absolute worse car buying experience ive ever had.Refused to honor there trade in price,wouldnt even do rough trade in value on kbb or nada.Several times tried to get me to sign a paper saying that we would buy when we had never agreed on a price.Non stop lies,when they was caught in the lies got very up set and raised there voice.Will never ever be back.
Shawn Cox review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Shawn Cox on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 10:58 AM
Rip off place to go the people are Awful And service is really bad.
Jamie Randolph Vaughn review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Jamie Randolph Vaughn on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 07:46 AM
Just bought my 2020 Jeep Compass from Secret City Dodge Jeep Ram!! Adam was amazing and so helpful!! He had the Jeep I wanted pulled in the shade ready to look and test drive before I got there. Everybody there was crazy nice and we even got offered beverages while we waited. (We went to Oak Ridge Nissan right before and they had nothing on Secret City ;)) Thanks Adam Shaw and Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!!! I love my Jeep!!❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you and welcome to the Secret City Family!

Jimmy Olsen review for Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Jimmy Olsen on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:09 AM
Got to meet Gary Burchfield in person woo!!!! Service dept. did great and got me outta there in a reasonable time. #Jeepout
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.