Logo White
Watch Demo

Sears Lynn S Interiors Asid Inc

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75205

4324 Windsor Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75205

(214) 521-9717

https://www.lynnsearsinteriors.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Jb Adaptations
5.0
(10) · Home Services

Brahms Blvd

(937) 974-5606

1 person is looking at this business

Laura Kauffman Design
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

3942 Sunset Avenue

(270) 443-5552

19 people are looking at this business

Anna Rode Designs
5.0
(2) · Home Services

11971 Bajada Rd

(858) 451-2662

2 people are looking at this business

Dulce Design
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3790 Arroyo Sorrento Rd

(858) 720-8584

2 people are looking at this business

Acorn Home & Garden
5.0
(22) · Interior Design

3870 Due West Rd NW

(770) 426-9840

2 people are looking at this business

Pickard Design Studio
5.0
(11) · Interior Design

3309 Elm Street

(214) 902-0069

1 person is looking at this business

About

Best Designers In Dallas; Best Designers In Dallas;Dallas' Best Designers;The Best Designers in Dallas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
danny363736563 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 00:50 AM
amazing – Lynn Sears Interiors did outstanding work . There was a great amount of speed and accuracy. I am satisfied and confident to refer this company to others. Thank you!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/07/2011, 07:52 AM
Just a short note to thank you for your time and effort in producing an excellent show home. I would like to thank you both for your superb creative designs and speed in preparing the unit in readiness for client viewings. Lynn Sears is wonderful interior designer!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/07/2011, 04:15 AM
I thought interior designers cost the earth and were more interested in their style rather than their customers. You have endless patience and have taken the time to listen and discuss the schemes. Now our home looks great and is also very comfortable!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 17:32 PM
As a designer in Dallas T there are so many places to go but i choose bettertex. They are efficient,fair priced and there work is amazing.I recommend this to anyone looking to reupholster,put up drapes, make headboards and more they do it all
DennisHarris on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 13:13 PM
Great Service – As a designer in Dallas TX there are so many places to go but i choose bettertex. They are efficient,fair priced and there work is amazing.I recommend this to anyone looking to reupholster,put up drapes, make headboards and more they do it all
stanistanistaniii on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 07:52 AM
Best in Town – Her work is awesome! Lynn Sears Interiors really is a great designer. We are amazed at the quality and uniqueness of his products and services. If you want a truly customized environment this is the company to use.
scottcampbellus123 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 02:59 AM
Great Job – Great design and products Wonderful showrooms - it can be overstimulating if you don't know what you are looking for. Great place to see high-end products. Lynn S Sears Interiors Inc a particular favorite.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/11/2011, 10:59 AM
I used Lynn Sears Interiors`s service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
daviddjamess38@gmail.com on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/11/2011, 07:59 AM
amazing – I would not hesitate to contact you again for any future needs or recommend you to friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.