Logo White
Watch Demo

Sears Lynn S Interiors Asid Inc

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75205

4324 Windsor Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75205

(214) 521-9717

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Design By Solares Del Forn
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12207 NE 13th Ct

(305) 303-4555

1 person is looking at this business

Dan Daddona Art Studios
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2530 NW 16th Ln

(954) 979-8571

2 people are looking at this business

Dezign Inspirations
5.0
(14) · Home Services

7204 Wrightsville Ave #1

(910) 256-2889

3 people are looking at this business

Forum Interiors
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3149 California Blvd suite e

(707) 258-9314

3 people are looking at this business

Mcintosh William Design
5.0
(2) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030

2 people are looking at this business

Heddy Z Interior Designers, Fort Myers
5.0
(3) · Home Services

8321 Sumner Ave

(239) 437-1000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Best Designers In Dallas; Best Designers In Dallas;Dallas' Best Designers;The Best Designers in Dallas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
normanreichstagg on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 14:52 PM
excellent personal service. This staff is not happy until the client is satisfied, happy, and pleased. Their service is unique. They are extremely knowledgeable and their taste and skills are unsurpassed. The staff is incredibly professional and they aim to please. They are truly amazing and i highly recommend them! You will be glad you called them!!
impotepitikim70 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 10:57 AM
:)))))) – Lynn Sears Interiors has a great formula for success when designing your place. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you guys. Your talent and dedication shows in your work! There is no doubt that the my office shows beautifully because of your creative efforts. I look forward to our next meeting as well and I will certainly be recommending your services to my friends.
queenarmstrong0901 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 09:49 AM
the best – The Best Interior Designers in Dallas! I highly recommend Lynn Sears Interiors for any kind of interior design services. They delivered exactly what we were looking for and within budget. We are very satisfied customers. Thank you Lynn Sears Interiors...A+
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
JoeRodriguez2 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 09:02 AM
super – Highly recommend...Talented team with exceptional customer service!
kemptionlimint69 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 03:51 AM
amazing – I cannot say enough great things about Lynn Sears Interiors as a professional who has spent the better part of their career procuring design services from many design disciplines and professionals, i can say without any reservation that Lynn Sears Interiors istop notch. they are professional, honest, responsive, talented, passionate, and know how to listen to their clients and come within budget. they are an absolute pleasure to work with.
xavierhwarfield on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 03:33 AM
From the front office to the service techs this is a great company to do business with. I have been a customer since 2003 and I have only good things to say about "Lynn Sears Interiors".
claresmith42 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 03:32 AM
great – Fast service, very nice, best price in town, excellent quality and two years warranty for a headliner, more than anybody else. I saw what this people do, it is magic!!!
mannernorr on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 03:28 AM
number 1 – Great Company. Best prices in Dallas ! They made my blinds the same day.
byrdjoe311 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 02:13 AM
the best – Outstanding Service - Highly recommend Lynn Sears Interiors for your designs & service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.