Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sauratown Dental

Claimed
5.0
635 reviews
|General Dentistry|King, NC 27021

217 Moore Road, PO Box 2499, King, NC, 27021, PO Box 2499, King, NC 27021

(336) 983-5095

https://sauratowndental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(343) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(421) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(386) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103

(336) 854-5850

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Johnson is a leading dentist in King, NC area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This office offers: A wide range of services, Cosmetic Dentistry, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, Patient Education, A great environment for children, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
635 reviews
5586
  
413
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sauratown Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:05 AM
The hygienist as well as the doctor was very nice and thorough. I would definitely recommend them!
Tabitha K. review for Sauratown Dental
Tabitha K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 05:07 AM
They got me in quickly and fixed my tooth that I thought would need to be extracted. I felt comfortable and in great hands. Thank you so much!
Deborah F. review for Sauratown Dental
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 08:25 AM
Glad I found this dentist and excellent staff. Very convenient location to! Andrea does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth and would recommend her to everyone! Staff very friendly to!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lois W. review for Sauratown Dental
Lois W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 04:16 AM
This was my first visit at this dental facility. I found the staff very polite, efficient and caring. My dental procedure was professionally done.
Cheryl H. review for Sauratown Dental
Cheryl H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:57 AM
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for 30 years and would not change a thing. Office staff is nice and very friendly. Dr. Johnson is the best!
Wanda K. review for Sauratown Dental
Wanda K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 10:09 AM
I have never liked going to the dentist, no offense Dr. Johnson. my experience at your office has been good and I am not tied in knots at the thought of going to the dentist. I am so glad I asked my son where he and his family go, to see you!!. your staff is so nice and friendly and they know me as a person and not just a patient. It feels good to know that I am not bothering anybody when I go there. Thank you for taking me as a patient and new friend.
Rick B. review for Sauratown Dental
Rick B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 10:12 AM
Consistency in the following: --Courtesy ; from the moment you arrive --Competence ; they produce an absolute assurance that you are receiving the best care possible --Efficiency ; their process is perfected --Confidence ; you always leave knowing that your decision to use their services was a good one All aspects of my visits have been positive. That is a rarity.
Anonymous review for Sauratown Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:58 AM
Very professional and was told each step of the process Great team!
Michael T. review for Sauratown Dental
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:44 AM
Everything was great, thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.