Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Satterfield Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2000 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Road St A, Spartanburg, SC, 29301, Ste A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

https://www.satterfieldfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry - Periodontists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Dental Clinics - Implant Dentistry - Dental Hygienists - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,000 reviews
51,914
  
460
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter B. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Walter B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:41 AM
Amazing job!
Janet P. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Janet P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:33 AM
Glad I found your practice. Very pleased staff all very friendly and nice. If you are looking for a dental practice I highly recommend.
Paula M. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Paula M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:03 AM
I have been a patient here for more years than I care to mention! Both Dr. Holland and Dr. Bryan are absolutely wonderful.....kind, compassionate and gentle. They explain everything they are doing or need to do.All of the office staff are friendly, knowledgeable,and extremely professional. If you want great dental care, this is the place to be.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Susan Malone Taylor review for Satterfield Family Dental
Susan Malone Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 06:31 AM
The entire staff is not only professional but they care about their patients! Love everyone there!! Would not even consider going anywhere else!! Thanks Satterfield Family Dental!!
Craig H. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Craig H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:16 AM
You will not find a better dentist than Holland Satterfield. His office operates as a team and treats you like family. Thank you!!
Curt G. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Curt G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 04:09 AM
They always treat me so well every time I visit. I love going there. Thank you, Dr. Satterfield and Staff.
Linda P. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Linda P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 08:58 AM
Jamie is always so gentle. Everyone at the office is so pleasant and seem genuinely glad to see you.
Kim McCormick Carpenter review for Satterfield Family Dental
Kim McCormick Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:53 AM
I have been going to Dr. Holland Satterfield since I was a little girl. I knew when I married my husband 19 years ago I wanted our family to grow up seeing the Satterfield’s. They are wonderful and caring dentists. Not to mention...their office staff and hygienists are kind, helpful, and professional. I can’t recommend them enough!
Judy Rollins review for Satterfield Family Dental
Judy Rollins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:42 AM
The entire office is so very professional while also being caring. They make the visit pleasant. Would not go anywhere else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.