Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Satterfield Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2000 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Road St A, Spartanburg, SC, 29301, Ste A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

https://www.satterfieldfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry - Periodontists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Dental Clinics - Implant Dentistry - Dental Hygienists - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,000 reviews
51,914
  
460
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Y. Miller review for Satterfield Family Dental
Sarah Y. Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:49 AM
I've been going to this place since my first tooth! Dr. Satterfield has always had a warm and caring staff. I always look forward to my appointment. 😁
SteveandMary BrockmanSr review for Satterfield Family Dental
SteveandMary BrockmanSr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:15 AM
Absolute professionals with great environment-very friendly.
Douglas M. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Douglas M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:40 AM
Thanks for my happy face, teeth cleaned by LAVE, feels good and painless too.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jeanette Riddle Hall review for Satterfield Family Dental
Jeanette Riddle Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 06:02 AM
Excellent service for the past 40+ years
Linda Harris review for Satterfield Family Dental
Linda Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 05:37 AM
Professional staff and services - love and totally trust my dentist!
Martha L. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Martha L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:02 AM
Jenny did a great job cleaning my teeth
Ashley K. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Ashley K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 06:40 AM
I was extremely nervous coming in today, but the staff at Satterfield Family Dentistry was amazing and calmed me down and helped me figure out a plan for my mouth. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Aaron D. review for Satterfield Family Dental
Aaron D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:11 AM
I love my dentist and the ladies that take care of me! It's always in and out. P.S. They cater to cowards!
Carrie Anne Scott Ramella review for Satterfield Family Dental
Carrie Anne Scott Ramella on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:54 AM
I have been a patient at Satterfield Family Dental for 40 years now! They never disappoint and always take care of my family and me!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.