Logo White
Watch Demo

Satterfield Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
1900 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29301

125 Powell Mill Rd Suite A, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-0394

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

2 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

4 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044
Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

4 people are looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(62) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry - Periodontists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Dental Clinics - Implant Dentistry - Dental Hygienists - Clinics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,900 reviews
51,818
  
455
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 1657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 210 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Carpenter on Facebook

a month ago

12/11/2019, 00:11 AM
Great job taking care of my family and I
Jerrel Parton on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 08:26 AM
I appreciate the care they give for my teeth! The office is friendly, professional and they keep my teeth healthy.
Sasha Price on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:54 AM
Satterfield Family Dental is a great practice! I’ve entrusted them with my dental care, both cosmetic and routine, and have never felt let down. When I had dental implants placed, Dr. Bryan Satterfield went above and beyond to make sure I had the best possible outcome, never rushing the process or cutting corners. My hygienist is the sweetest and very careful to make you comfortable. All of the ladies in the office are friendly and happy to explain everything to you. You never get the impression that you are inconveniencing them. I would wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dental practice in the Spartanburg area!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tami Barnett Shepherd on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:12 AM
not only are they professional and well trained, but they become like welcome family. I have been going here for about 45 years and look forward to my visits instead of, like most people, dread going. i remember when Dr Brian was born and now he does most of my care. They are the best choice for children's and adult dental care!!!!
Diane McCartha Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 16:34 PM
Everyone that works there are great.
Carol Dial Lewis on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 02:06 AM
Satterfield Family Dental is all about family to me. They are so caring and goes out of there way for me and my family for all our dental needs! Been a patient of theirs for close to 45 years. Dr Satterfield Sr is like a father to me since I’ve been going to him so long!
Cindy Pridgen on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:38 AM
Tracy Burgess on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:23 AM
As a long-term patient of Drs. Satterfield & Satterfield, Jr. I suppose I’m just a bit biased. However, you will NOT find a better group of kind, caring people anywhere in Spartanburg. Dr. Bryan Satterfield Jr. is not only an excellent dentist, he is a very kind, compassionate, and caring person. He is also the first dentist who has ever given a truly painless injection. The staff is second to none. All great people!
Sarah Y. Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:49 AM
I've been going to this place since my first tooth! Dr. Satterfield has always had a warm and caring staff. I always look forward to my appointment. 😁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.