Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Joaquin Foot & Ankle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Podiatrists|Manteca, CA 95336

1234 E North St #106, Suite #106, Manteca, CA 95336

(209) 823-2700

https://www.sjpodiatry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4000 Dublin Blvd Ste 310

(800) 808-1779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Podiatrists

1850 Mt Diablo Blvd Ste 110

(925) 934-3536
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

8120 Timberlake Way

(916) 681-6000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Harvey is a foot and ankle specialist that provides services for bunion treatment, diabetic foot care, heel pain relief, ingrown toenail removal, and more. History Established in 2015. Dr. Harvey opened San Joaquin Foot & Ankle after completing his Doctorate of Podiatric Medicine from the California School of Podiatric Medicine and his residency at Kaiser North Bay Consortium in Vallejo, California. Dr. Harvey is excited to return to his hometown where he looks forward to treating the surrounding communities. Meet the Business Owner Jack H. Business Owner Dr. Harvey was born and raised in Manteca, California. He served a two year full-time mission for the Church of Jesus Chri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Fleming review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Greg Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:23 AM
Always able to be seen never have i had a wait Very personable and compassionate enjoy the experience every time i come into the office
Business Response:

Your kind words are appreciated! Thank you!

Amber Amezcua review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Amber Amezcua on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:06 AM
Awesome Dr. & staff. Always super nice & helpful.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your visit!

Mark Stackpole review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Mark Stackpole on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:07 AM
Dr. Harvey once apologized for keeping me waiting...for about three minutes! Most doctors leave you waiting for much longer and then act as if you are lucky to be seen at all. He is fantastic — knowledgeable, caring, and easy to talk to — and his staff is very helpful.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Donia Quinby review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Donia Quinby on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:38 AM
I have had a swollen ankle for about 2 yrs now. I went and saw Dr. Harvey and he did what needed to be done, so off to surgrey i go. The staff is very nice and pleasant to be around. I would recommend Dr. Harvey to everyone Thank you.
Business Response:

We're so glad you've had a great experience at San Joaquin Foot & Ankle!

Sherri Reeder Silva review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Sherri Reeder Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:57 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback!

Anna Dimas Garcia review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Anna Dimas Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:43 AM
My daughter had a issue with her toe and needed to be seen . The office staff was very nice and attentive to the needs of my child. They were able to schedule her within a few days to be seen. My daughter did not want to go at all and insisted she was fine. Once we were there she felt very comfortable with the staff and doctor. Had a wonderful experience and she even said she needs to have more problems with her feet since she liked the office ! Great job office staff and Doctor!
Business Response:

LOL! Thanks Anna for letting us know you were satisfied with your visit!

Karla Bautista Orozco review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Karla Bautista Orozco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:06 AM
Business Response:

We’re so glad you’re happy with our office!

Vinay Reddy review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Vinay Reddy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:38 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Deanna Golding review for San Joaquin Foot & Ankle
Deanna Golding on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 03:53 AM
Fantastic physician and staff. If you need a podiatrist and this physician takes your health insurance, I suggest you get in to see him!!!
Business Response:

We appreciate tha t you took the time to share your experience with us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.