Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92120

6719 Alvarado Rd #200, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 229-3932

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5174
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanne Adkins review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Roxanne Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 01:47 AM
my Dr. is so good he listened to everyone and help
Betty Eckhouse review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Betty Eckhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:49 AM
Staff is wonderful and appointments are seen early or on time! Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Susan Neumayer review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Susan Neumayer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Sirota for knees and Dr. Alexandra Page for orthopedic (specifically my ankle/foot). Plus the entire staff are incredible!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Suzanne Melycher review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Suzanne Melycher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:40 AM
I just love love love love love my doctor dr. Sirota I mean he is fabulous and he knows what he's doing I recommend him very much. thank you dr. Sirota I'll see you next year
Christopher Mazza review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Christopher Mazza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 08:03 AM
I am posting my gratitude to Dr. Burnikel and his team for not only repairing my shoulder after trauma injury but leaving me in better condition than before. I am 12 weeks post surgery, and while my pt continues, I can feel what a great job he did for me. on a scale of 10 i rate them an 11. Thanks again!!
George Jaime review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
George Jaime on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:17 AM
everyone are very nice here. Doctor David Burnikel seems to be very knowledgable
Suzanne Mullen review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Suzanne Mullen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 05:00 AM
Dr . Page and her team were great and she really did a great job with my ankle surgery
Douglas Beckham review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Douglas Beckham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:32 AM
Dr Michael is very professional and has great bedside manner.
Marie Vivian review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Marie Vivian on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 10:58 AM
So honored to be under the care of Dr. Tasto and his staff! He really listens to my needs and concerns. Though the clinic has no mention of it, I can tell this long-established orthopaedic and rehab center has famous athletes in its roster of patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.