Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
239 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92120

6719 Alvarado Rd #200, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 229-3932

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
239 reviews
5200
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Taylor review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Beth Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:18 AM
above and beyond they do everything in their power to make sure when I leave my appointment I am comfortable
Wendy Munoz review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Wendy Munoz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 14:56 PM
Cindi Jimenez Ramirez review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Cindi Jimenez Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 19:18 PM
Since my first appointment at the clinic I felt extremely relaxed. I trust Dr Siorta with my care..The entire office shows professionalism and courtesy.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tom Haggard review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Tom Haggard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 10:56 AM
Theresa A Powell review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Theresa A Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 19:25 PM
Tawni Macke review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Tawni Macke on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:59 AM
Suzanne Chappellet-Matez review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Suzanne Chappellet-Matez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:16 AM
Beyond words to express our gratitude to SDSM for taking such wonderful care of our family and close friends!
Marla Green review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Marla Green on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 06:16 AM
Another great session with Chad !!! Thanks for getting my arm moving 👍
Ramona Estrada Llamas review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Ramona Estrada Llamas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:47 AM
I love Dr. Tasto and his nurse. Dr. Tasto is wonderful! He really takes his time to explain what I need to know. Couldn't ask for a better Dr.!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.