Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
239 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92120

6719 Alvarado Rd #200, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 229-3932

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(87) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
239 reviews
5200
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Tirado review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Judith Tirado on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:31 PM
Sylvia Dean review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Sylvia Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:03 AM
The Staff was very nice and helpful. I learned alot on my shoulder and the lady who helped me was wonderful. She did a great job. when she gave me the shot (I don't do shots well) but she was gentle and firm. I didn't feel a thing. It was a great visit.
Sue Dennison review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Sue Dennison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:12 AM
Chad and his PT team are the best in San Diego!!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Judy Tanimoto Coz review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Judy Tanimoto Coz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:31 AM
I left the office completely happy! Now it's waiting for the insurance co to say, YES!
Suzette Heidi Diiorio review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Suzette Heidi Diiorio on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:58 PM
I am so grateful & thankful for Dr. Tasto, his assistant Renee H., LVN & Staff. They made me feel comfortable & #Nofear thank you so much! #SuzetteDiiorio #DayOneIsEasy
Bella Belle Gar review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Bella Belle Gar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 11:32 AM
Dr David Burnikel is AMAZING! I had a Patella injury (broken) and he did an amazing job. His concerns and care is fabulous. He explains the situation clearly and very detailed. I do recommend him! The staff is wonderful and very caring!
Eric Riegert review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Eric Riegert on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:15 AM
Jesikka Flowers review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Jesikka Flowers on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 17:00 PM
Jackie Corbella review for San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.
Jackie Corbella on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 15:13 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.