Logo White
Watch Demo

San Diego Smile Center

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|San Diego, CA 92126

10737 Camino Ruiz, Suite 120, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 566-0842

https://sandiegosmilecenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

Ste B1

(760) 789-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

7334 Girard Ave Suite 204

(858) 459-3100
5.0
(2) · Dental

473 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 634-2024
About

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Luz Dolores Terrazas Ruiz on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/25/2020, 01:38 AM
    Magnifico trabajo y atencion!! De lo mejor!!!
    Jonas Beel on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/09/2020, 01:17 AM
    Even in these difficult times for personal services, SD Smile Center was able to get me in on short notice and provide me with the necessary help! Will definitely come back here and would recommend the team’a services to everyone!
    Eleana May Sanding on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/10/2020, 01:17 AM
    This was such a warm and welcoming experience. The staff are professional and has a personal touch. Highly recommended. Thumbs up!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Treava Kottman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/05/2020, 00:22 AM
    Great attention to detail and always concerned about my comfort level.
    Loan Bupasiri on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/17/2020, 00:38 AM
    My family have been patients of Dr. Cortes since he took over the office from Dr. Meyerson years ago. I have been a resident of Mira Mesa for many years and this office is convenient as it is very close by. But it's not just the convenience of the location, we continued our dental care with Dr. Cortes because he and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and really do care about the health of our teeth! He even extended his orthodontic Invisalign treatment to my teenager. I highly recommend the SD Smile Center with Dr. Cortes for all of your dental needs.
    David Piontek on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/30/2019, 00:24 AM
    Very knowledgeable and caring about his patients, excellent work! My wife and I have been coming to him for all of our dental needs since he took over the practice from the previous owner who was our DDS as well. He went to great lengths to work with us, going so far as to start accepting a new insurance plan which worked best for us. All staff in the office are very competent, caring and friendly too. If you are looking for a dentist, or are not happy with your current one, or just need a second opinion, do yourself a favor and come see Dr. Cortes!
    Marc Clark on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/26/2019, 00:00 AM
    I needed an emergency procedure done, and while they could not service me there, Dr Cortes and their staff were able to get me referred to an oral surgeon the same day and that oral surgeon was amazing! I would highly recommend this office to anyone due to the compassion, understanding and professionalism displayed by everyone there.
    Allison Wardrip on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/03/2019, 01:22 AM
    Melanie Elize Franco on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2019, 01:26 AM
    Amazing staff!!! Everyone is so welcoming and polite. My teeth feel amazing and Dr. Paulo is very thorough in explaining treatments needing to be done. Definitely recommend!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.