Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samson Pest and Termite Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77084 United States

3310 Deeds Rd, Houston, TX 77084 United States

(281) 698-0085

https://www.samsonpest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042
5.0
(40) · Home Services

2909 Amanda Lee Dr

(281) 485-7334
About

Family owned and operated. We are local professional exterminators. We handle all pest control, rodent control, and termite control services. We take great pride in making your home and business pest free!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
582
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim M Fangue review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Kim M Fangue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 07:55 AM
The Teck Zeke was Very thorough and absolutely amazing. He was very honest. Where are other companies wanted us to do more he only told us what we needed to take care of the problem.
Michael Miller review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Michael Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 10:56 AM
I called Samson as I was having issues with my previous pest control provider. Zeke came out and walked around the house with me and provided my initial pest control service. Very professional and local to the Katy area. I would highly recommend this company.
Morgan Bowman review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Morgan Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:23 AM
Great customer service and communication!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Vicki Sanders review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Vicki Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 14:45 PM
Amazing customer service and follow up!!! Always on time, communication was exceptional and Zeke clearly explained the process. Thought I had visitors in the attic...Zeke came and did a complete inspection, sealed up some openings and did two follow up visits to check the traps he put down. So far no visitors!! YAY!! Highly recommended!!!
Maurice Palmer review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Maurice Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 08:28 AM
Zeke came out again performed our treatment. He's very thorough & knowledgeable in this field and provides awesome customer service. I highly recommend Zeke and Samsom Pest and Termite Service!
Cruz Noé review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Cruz Noé on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 07:44 AM
Zeke came out and applied solution for the typical pest, but also for mosquito control, which is working great. He even found a hole that squirrels were using to get into my attic. Thank you for your great service.👍
Jerry Smith review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Jerry Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:35 AM
Zeke Cruz did an excellent job at our home. He was on time, very professional, explained everything he was doing, answered all the questions I had regarding his service. I highly recommend Samson Pest Control. They'll continue to have my business. Thanks Zeke! Blessings - Jerry & Susan Smith
Samson Pest Control review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Samson Pest Control on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:50 AM
Mention Forsquare and get your first service for only $75.
Claude Darby review for Samson Pest and Termite Services
Claude Darby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:56 AM
I highly recommend Samson Pest Services. We called them for squirrels in our attic. Zeke came out and found 3 places where they were coming in. Another company who came out to our home failed to find those points of entry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.