Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam's Club Tire & Battery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
180 reviews
|Tires|Fort Wayne, IN 46818 United States

6736 Lima Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818 United States

(260) 490-0626

https://www.samsclub.com/c/auto-tires/1055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

9821 Lima Rd

(260) 490-8473
4.9
(26) · Tires

1914 Fairfield Ave

(260) 249-1956
4.9
(9) · Tires

2727 Freeman St

(260) 436-8337
4.8
(678) · Tires

911 W Chicago Rd

(269) 651-1426
4.8
(135) · Tires

14808 Minnich Rd

(260) 639-3411
4.7
(351) · Automotive

818 N Nottawa St

(269) 651-8292
About

Visit your Fort Wayne Sam's Club Pharmacy. Enjoy exceptional values on medications, both prescription and over the counter, optical services, or get expert advice from a pharmacist and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
180 reviews
581
  
435
  
317
  
27
  
116
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Ott review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Chris Ott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2020, 03:50 AM
I like the scan and go app. Can anyone tell me when to shop to get toilet paper? In the last 4 months, they have been out of toilet paper every time I shop!
Janette Patterson review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Janette Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2020, 02:30 AM
great place if you need large quantities of an item
Ryan Garner review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Ryan Garner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2020, 07:38 AM
Like that their memberships are only $45 and I purchased a double pack of electric toothbrushes for the price of one. I wish all the customers and staff were wearing masks properly!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Charniece RedOne Hopkins review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Charniece RedOne Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2020, 16:12 PM
I've visited the store a couple of times and I've never been disappointed. Not to add I've never had a Smoothie & this one looks delicious.
Tilda Hanks review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Tilda Hanks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:23 AM
friendly service good deals fair pricing
Jazzie Rivera review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Jazzie Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:00 AM
good food I love the place
Liz McClure review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Liz McClure on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:26 AM
The meats are good. Different cheese. Just like it.
Angie Merkel-Brown review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
Angie Merkel-Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:07 AM
Everything! Love Sam’s Club.
John Stuckman review for Sam's Club Tire & Battery
John Stuckman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 02:16 AM
pick up your bulk goods for your business and personal needs. At warehouse discounts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.