Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Suites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Hair Salons|South Bradenton, MO 34207

437 Cortez Rd west, South Bradenton, MO 34207

(941) 567-6170

https://squareup.com/appointments/book/l0c7l4/the-sweetest-little-salon

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(11) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alayna Whitten on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:28 AM
Ming Jessica Majesstic Nails on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:47 AM
I'm already in love. I recently became a team member and I love the atmosphere, as well as the other team members. I'm so psyched about joining forces with these ladies. From what i can see we're one to be reckoned with... HAPPY SLAYING LADIES!!!!
Jeminii Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 19:49 PM
Absolutely love this salon �� All of the ladies that work there are beyond dedicated to their work it shows in their clients! Great environment, very professional and meet my needs which can be difficult because I have a lot of hair lol Highly recommended to those who are seeking a great treatment for their hair while trying to stay natural �
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mylissa Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:22 AM
Sylvia Simone on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:32 AM
Gabriella White on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 06:06 AM
ʍs. ɖօʍɨռɨզʊɛ ɖɨɖ ɦɛʀ tɦaռɢ. tʀɛatɛɖ ʍʏ ɦaɨʀ աɨtɦ sօ ʍʊċɦ ʟօʋɛ aռɖ ċaʀɛ. ɨ tɦɨռҡ ɨ'ʍ ɨռ ʟօʋɛ... ɨ'ʍ ռօt ɛasɨʟʏ ɛʍքʀɛssɛs. ɮʊt tɦɛ saʟօռ ɦas ʍʏ ʋօtɛ! �
Dorothy St. Pierre on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:16 AM
Katrina Gavin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 06:58 AM
I felt like Ashley really cares about my hair. I love her professionalism, and great spirit.
Ashley Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.