Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Suites

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Beauty|Bradenton, Florida 34207

437 Cortez Rd west, Bradenton, Florida 34207

(941) 567-6170

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ashley Head on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/07/2019, 16:15 PM
    I highly recommend Ashley, she did an amazing job on my daughters hair. She had the smoothing treatment done and did great with my daughter who’s usually very tender headed; my baby even said she’s the best and can’t wait to come back! The salon is super cute and has a nice vibe! So glad Ashley was recommended to me, I’ll never go anywhere else!
    Saran Brightwell on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/18/2019, 06:58 AM
    My daughters first experience was shockingly amazing
    LeTrisha Walker on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/11/2019, 08:01 AM
    Every time time I got I’m never disappointed by Natalia’s blow out!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Evelinya Bennett on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/28/2019, 09:16 AM
    Great people, even better stylists all around great place!
    Kim Dennis on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/02/2019, 02:26 AM
    I want to Thank You So Very Much Ashley!! You did a Beautiful Job on Kayla's Hair!!!
    Faydra Chism on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/20/2019, 00:13 AM
    I really loved how attentive and friendly my stylist Dominique was. I haven't colored my hair in such a long time! She put a special conditioner in it, and I am getting so many compliments about how great the color looks, and how different the condition of my hair is..!! Actually has me styling my hair again. !! 😘😍🥰
    Teisha Gooden on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/28/2019, 01:34 AM
    It was such a wonderful experience. My daughter and I ❤️ our hair
    Keingei Poole on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 03:37 AM
    Keaunna is amazing! She is very professional and efficient. She’s been braiding my daughter’s hair for 3yrs and I love the styles and quality of her braids. She has a great personality for kids. My daughter loves her to death. Thanks Kay!
    Gunsmoke Kay-Luh on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2018, 04:21 AM
    Dominque is the best ❤️ great customer service and I’m always satisfied with my hair
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.