Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Suites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Hair Salons|South Bradenton, MO 34207 United States

437 Cortez Rd west, South Bradenton, MO 34207 United States

(941) 567-6170

https://squareup.com/appointments/book/l0c7l4/the-sweetest-little-salon

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(151) · Beauty

10201 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 235-4792
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(6) · Beauty

95 Zinnia St

(949) 429-1333
5.0
(188) · Spray Tanning

1106 S Friendswood Dr

(281) 300-0909
5.0
(14) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

348 Broadway #3

(650) 652-9113
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashley Head review for Salon Suites
Ashley Head on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 16:15 PM
I highly recommend Ashley, she did an amazing job on my daughters hair. She had the smoothing treatment done and did great with my daughter who’s usually very tender headed; my baby even said she’s the best and can’t wait to come back! The salon is super cute and has a nice vibe! So glad Ashley was recommended to me, I’ll never go anywhere else!
Saran Brightwell review for Salon Suites
Saran Brightwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:58 AM
My daughters first experience was shockingly amazing
LeTrisha Walker review for Salon Suites
LeTrisha Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:01 AM
Every time time I got I’m never disappointed by Natalia’s blow out!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Evelinya Bennett review for Salon Suites
Evelinya Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 09:16 AM
Great people, even better stylists all around great place!
Kim Dennis review for Salon Suites
Kim Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:26 AM
I want to Thank You So Very Much Ashley!! You did a Beautiful Job on Kayla's Hair!!!
Faydra Chism review for Salon Suites
Faydra Chism on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:13 AM
I really loved how attentive and friendly my stylist Dominique was. I haven't colored my hair in such a long time! She put a special conditioner in it, and I am getting so many compliments about how great the color looks, and how different the condition of my hair is..!! Actually has me styling my hair again. !! 😘😍🥰
Teisha Gooden review for Salon Suites
Teisha Gooden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:34 AM
It was such a wonderful experience. My daughter and I ❤️ our hair
Keingei Poole review for Salon Suites
Keingei Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:37 AM
Keaunna is amazing! She is very professional and efficient. She’s been braiding my daughter’s hair for 3yrs and I love the styles and quality of her braids. She has a great personality for kids. My daughter loves her to death. Thanks Kay!
Gunsmoke Kay-Luh review for Salon Suites
Gunsmoke Kay-Luh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:21 AM
Dominque is the best ❤️ great customer service and I’m always satisfied with my hair
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.