Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Suites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Hair Salons|South Bradenton, MO 34207

437 Cortez Rd west, South Bradenton, MO 34207

(941) 567-6170

https://squareup.com/appointments/book/l0c7l4/the-sweetest-little-salon

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(11) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Head on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 16:15 PM
I highly recommend Ashley, she did an amazing job on my daughters hair. She had the smoothing treatment done and did great with my daughter who’s usually very tender headed; my baby even said she’s the best and can’t wait to come back! The salon is super cute and has a nice vibe! So glad Ashley was recommended to me, I’ll never go anywhere else!
Saran Brightwell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:58 AM
My daughters first experience was shockingly amazing
LeTrisha Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:01 AM
Every time time I got I’m never disappointed by Natalia’s blow out!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Evelinya Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 09:16 AM
Great people, even better stylists all around great place!
Kim Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:26 AM
I want to Thank You So Very Much Ashley!! You did a Beautiful Job on Kayla's Hair!!!
Faydra Chism on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:13 AM
I really loved how attentive and friendly my stylist Dominique was. I haven't colored my hair in such a long time! She put a special conditioner in it, and I am getting so many compliments about how great the color looks, and how different the condition of my hair is..!! Actually has me styling my hair again. !! 😘😍🥰
Teisha Gooden on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:34 AM
It was such a wonderful experience. My daughter and I ❤️ our hair
Keingei Poole on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:37 AM
Keaunna is amazing! She is very professional and efficient. She’s been braiding my daughter’s hair for 3yrs and I love the styles and quality of her braids. She has a great personality for kids. My daughter loves her to death. Thanks Kay!
Gunsmoke Kay-Luh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:21 AM
Dominque is the best ❤️ great customer service and I’m always satisfied with my hair
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.