Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Suites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Hair Salons|South Bradenton, MO 34207

437 Cortez Rd west, South Bradenton, MO 34207

(941) 567-6170

https://squareup.com/appointments/book/l0c7l4/the-sweetest-little-salon

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(11) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KayKay Williams-Murray on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 03:20 AM
DeAnna King on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 05:05 AM
Tameria is my stylist and I always enjoy my experience. Ashley was very nice and she made sure I was well taken care of. I love the salon and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to achieve and maintain health hair whether its natural or relaxed.
Dorese Craft on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 02:58 AM
I want to congratulate my daughter Dominique Freeman for stepping out on faith and become her own boss congratulations to you. As long as you put god first you will be great.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Chennel Broom on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 07:46 AM
So very proud of you Ashley!!!! Do your thing girl. Oh how I wish my grandma cat was here to see this. Congrats
Business Response:

Thank you Chennel Key-Broom I know I wish also... I know my grandma would have rode her up to the salon to see it!!! I miss Mrs Cat.!!!!!!

Lisa Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:43 AM
I wish you good success on your business
Charmaine A. Wheeler on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 06:04 AM
I am very happy for you & your new accomplishment. Best wishes to you! See you soon for a touch up!
Miranda Pettermon on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 02:44 AM
Great atmosphere, loving staff, and your hair will definately love it! ... A new approach to a beauty salon, hands down!! Love ya girls❤️
Rachel Speight-Hudson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 05:34 AM
Very proud of you!! Keep reaching for the stars they are there for the taking! ! Love you niece!
Keon Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 05:02 AM
Very professional! it! I would recommend anyone to come get there hair done here....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.