Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Gallery For Hair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Hair Salons|Amarillo, TX 79102

1410 S Washington St, Amarillo, TX 79102

(806) 379-7559

http://salongalleryforhair.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2600 Paramount Blvd # H1

(806) 353-7248

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Hair Salons

110 NE 4th St

(806) 934-0614

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

7900 S Coulter St

(806) 359-5340
5.0
(30) · Makeup Artists

3611 Soncy Rd.

(806) 367-8793

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a locally owned business for 26 years. With a shared experience level of 90 years in the hair industry.Focusing on KNOWLDGE,CREATIVITY and WISDOM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:20 AM
Love love love Ricky.!! Takes his time and really learns your hair.
Nicola Hsu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:33 AM
Ricky is the best, I always leave with a cut I love and zero regrets! Great atmosphere, good people.
Brandi Leal on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:45 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anita Blevins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:52 AM
Had My hair done today Amanda and Brittany where Awsome I love my hair will be going back !!! :)
Jashmin Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:44 AM
Amanda is always on point with her styling. Everything is always perfect! I usually just let her have fun with my hair and the outcome is always amazing. Having Hannah and Ricky around every time I come in definitely makes my visits that much more enjoyable. Love these guys!
Imelda Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:58 AM
I had my hair done by Ricky bout a year ago & must say, he did such an amazing job. I'm a cosmetologist in Lubbock, never had anyone do my hair as good as Ricky. Overall the salon is fabulous, outstanding performance, & Martin makes a great mentor. I've called him in the past for some guidance & advice, he has been very helpful. GOD bless you all.
Paola Cervantes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:41 AM
Aaron Homfeld on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:52 AM
Haley Lintner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.