Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Gallery For Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Hair Salons|Amarillo, TX 79102

1410 S Washington St, Amarillo, TX 79102

(806) 379-7559

http://salongalleryforhair.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2600 Paramount Blvd # H1

(806) 353-7248

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Hair Salons

110 NE 4th St

(806) 934-0614

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Makeup Artists

3611 Soncy Rd.

(806) 367-8793

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

7900 S Coulter St

(806) 359-5340

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a locally owned business for 26 years. With a shared experience level of 90 years in the hair industry.Focusing on KNOWLDGE,CREATIVITY and WISDOM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zanne Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 18:06 PM
Hannah is fabulous. She listened to my vision for my hair and was very honest about the fact that my vision would take several treatments. I plan to have a long and successful salon relationship with Hannah
Richard Shields II on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 04:47 AM
It’s all about the hair for color, cut and style.
Laura Guevara on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 15:43 PM
Always leave with my hair feeling and looking amazing 💚
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Daniell Urschel Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:15 AM
Amanda did an amazing job on Lottie’s hair for prom! Thank you!
Stacy Gilbreath on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:49 AM
Hannah has been keeping my hair gorgeous for almost 10 years now!! she is THE BEST! Her color skills are extraordinary and het cuts are amazing!! The whole crew at Salon Gallery for Hair is awesome!! you cannot go wrong with any of the stylists here! I'm so glad Hannah and Martin are in my life❤
Lennie Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:42 AM
Love Hannah and the rest of the team from Salon Gallery for Hair.
Tonya Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:38 AM
If you are looking for great hair, Ricky Shields will help you discover it. I have never had experience or service from him or Salon Gallery for Hair. I'm one of those people that has different hair every time you see me. One reason for this is, other than I like it spicy, is that Ricky cares for your hair and will either correct issues or maintain beautifully. His consultation are very thorough, and most of all truthful. Let's face it, no one wants Jane Fonda hair again!
Brittany Jacobson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:07 AM
Becky Deahl Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:03 AM
Hannah is the best! Go see her!!! You won’t regret it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.