Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
34 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

3980 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

(561) 758-9635

http://www.salon-di-m.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Pelos
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

2 people are looking at this business

Creative Nails and Spa Too
5.0
(28) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206

3 people are looking at this business

The Victorian Aveda Concept Salon & Spa
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

200 SW Albany Ave

(772) 286-3112

5 people are looking at this business

Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

About

Salon di M is a full service salon and spa offering Complete Salon Services at Affordable Rates. We offer professional hair styling, spa mani-pedies and all other nail services, waxing and facial treatments. Our stylists, aestheticians and manicurists have extensive training and many years of experience to guarantee that all our clients receive personalized attention suited to their unique needs. We use top-of-the-line products to ensure your complete satisfaction. We make it a point to understand our clients' concerns and expectations, offer recommendations and provide rejuvenating treatments that will make you feel healthier and happier than ever before.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:10 AM
Get the cupping done. It feels great and extremely relaxing.
Business Response:

Thank you Josh!, Hopefully I'll See you again when you back in town :-) Safe travels!

Donna Dobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:19 AM
Aunt Fanny Freling on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:54 AM
Ashley is wonderful and I absolutely loved my ginger and clove massage!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Mintrani Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:00 AM
Ashley Lance!.. That 'cupping' and the calf 'thigamajiggy'!!. The swelling is almost minimal now!.. I slept like Baby Asher!.. You are absolutely THE BEST!.. I would never trust my broken ankle to anyone but you!.. Trustworthy- knowledgeable- friendly- simply THE BEST!.. See you soon!
Business Response:

Oh yeah, I'm thrilled to hear that it made such a difference :-) it's always so nice to see you, and hopefully I'll see you soon. Enjoy that beautiful grandbaby of yours!

Russell Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:56 AM
If you want a massage done correctly you want Ashley.
Business Response:

Thank you Russell! I'm so glad that you enjoy your services with me. It's always a pleasure to work on both you and Tammy, see you soon!

Linda Pike on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:02 AM
There are not enough words to thoroughly do justice to how absolutely incredible Ashley is at pampering you. I just had her Max facial and my skin feels so soft and smooth now. She is the best-est!!
Business Response:

Such a sweetie you are! I'm so happy I could make you feel amazing!

Victor Bellande on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 03:45 AM
Ashley is a gifted therapist and esthetician. I recommend her for any spa service or therapeutic massage
Business Response:

Thank you Victor, I really appreciate that coming from another skilled therapist such as yourself ;-)

Heather Doan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:44 AM
Ashley is amazing! I can always count on her to help clear up my face and she is amazing at deep tissue massage too! She is very knowledgable and recommends the best products for my skin. I have been her client for many years and would recommend her to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you! I hope you have an awesome trip :-*

Sandie Hurst on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 03:37 AM
Ashley makes my neck and shoulders feel SO MUCH BETTER after her FABULOUS deep tissue massage! She also gives a GREAT cleansing/moisturizing facial! Can't wait to visit her at her new salon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.