Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
34 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

3980 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

(561) 758-9635

http://www.salon-di-m.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005
5.0
(28) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

200 SW Albany Ave

(772) 286-3112
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon di M is a full service salon and spa offering Complete Salon Services at Affordable Rates. We offer professional hair styling, spa mani-pedies and all other nail services, waxing and facial treatments. Our stylists, aestheticians and manicurists have extensive training and many years of experience to guarantee that all our clients receive personalized attention suited to their unique needs. We use top-of-the-line products to ensure your complete satisfaction. We make it a point to understand our clients' concerns and expectations, offer recommendations and provide rejuvenating treatments that will make you feel healthier and happier than ever before.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 09:59 AM
Ashley and Donna are absolutely amazing!!! They are very professional and knowledgeable, I absolutely love them!!
Jeanne Mulcahy on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 08:30 AM
This spa is amazing. Just had my first facial in a long time. What an amazing experience!!!! Ashley is so knowledgeable. Yvonne is wonderful with nails! I gave my daughter a massage and she said Donna was fantastic. Can’t say enough about this place!❤️
Zubin Gong on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 01:21 AM
提前预约,有意想不到惊喜。
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jill Roberts Romano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:27 AM
Ashley is incredible! My skin has improved dramatically under her care. I started going to Tranquil Radiance after trying several skincare regimens without success. I couldn’t be happier—thank you Ashley!
Business Response:

I am so happy for you Jill! Your skin has made Leaps and Bounds in such a short period of time, and I'm happy to help you with your journey and assist you in your diligent home care routine. See you at the spa again soon!

Carlina Sabatello Murgio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:12 AM
Lisa Marie Torino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:10 AM
i have been searching forever for someone like Ashley...she is the best! I hope she never leaves Palm Beach Gardens!
Crystal Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:27 AM
Ashley knows her stuff! She will spend time talking with you about what your skin needs, whether it's to drink more water, or an amazing product she recommends! I always trust her and feel refreshed and relaxed when I leave!
Herman Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:29 AM
Amanda is one of the best therapists out there. I’ve had the pleasure to work alongside her and her technique is effective and one of the best. Definitely have to try her facials as well knowing she is a paramedical esthetician.
Wendy Wiltfong on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.