Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
33 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

3980 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

(561) 758-9635

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Creative Nails and Spa Too
5.0
(28) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

1 person is looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025

4 people are looking at this business

Besos Hair & Makeup
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740

About

Salon di M is a full service salon and spa offering Complete Salon Services at Affordable Rates. We offer professional hair styling, spa mani-pedies and all other nail services, waxing and facial treatments. Our stylists, aestheticians and manicurists have extensive training and many years of experience to guarantee that all our clients receive personalized attention suited to their unique needs. We use top-of-the-line products to ensure your complete satisfaction. We make it a point to understand our clients' concerns and expectations, offer recommendations and provide rejuvenating treatments that will make you feel healthier and happier than ever before.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Grimaldi on Facebook

24 days ago

01/25/2020, 04:49 AM
Amazingly trained staff. Not a fluffy massage. They get right to the areas of tense and tight muscles aimed to help relieve pain and stress. Very positive experience.
Monica Ayer on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 05:58 AM
Definitely a five-star Spa, whether you're looking for a great facial or a relaxing or therapeutic massage. They also carry and use Image Products. You won't regret any service you get from any of them. Got to check it out! You can thank me later ❤️👍
Linda Pike on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:50 AM
One can not say enough about Tranquil Radiance Spa! I always feel completely pampered, relaxed, and refreshed after every visit. I recommend all the ladies, hands down. They offer a variety of services from facials, massage, wraps, reflexology and more. Check it out for yourself. You won’t regret it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Surale Phillips on Facebook

4 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:13 AM
The body work here is exceptional! Donna is fantastic whether you want a deep therapeutic massage or a thoroughly relaxing one. I can’t go without seeing her every couple of weeks because I feel amazing and the treatment lasts. She’s wonderful. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer George on Facebook

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 05:28 AM
Injured myself at some point this week in the gym. They got me in right away, today I had Allison. She did a phenomenal job. I’ve had previous appts with Ashley & Donna and Allison was just as good. I’m so happy I don’t have to rely on just one therapist/schedule. Either way whoever has an opening I know I’ll be taken care of and feel 10x better walking out.
Idania Alemany Gilbert on Facebook

9 months ago

05/25/2019, 08:49 AM
Got a facial today with Donna and it was amazing! My skin feels and looks great! Very relaxing and wonderful experience. Can't wait to go again!
Pamela Cortez on Facebook

10 months ago

04/26/2019, 09:59 AM
Ashley and Donna are absolutely amazing!!! They are very professional and knowledgeable, I absolutely love them!!
Jeanne Mulcahy on Facebook

10 months ago

04/11/2019, 08:30 AM
This spa is amazing. Just had my first facial in a long time. What an amazing experience!!!! Ashley is so knowledgeable. Yvonne is wonderful with nails! I gave my daughter a massage and she said Donna was fantastic. Can’t say enough about this place!❤️
Zubin Gong on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 01:21 AM
提前预约,有意想不到惊喜。
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.