Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Di M

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Hair Salons|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

3980 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

(561) 758-9635

http://www.salon-di-m.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1006 St Lucie W Blvd

(772) 878-0848
About

Salon di M is a full service salon and spa offering Complete Salon Services at Affordable Rates. We offer professional hair styling, spa mani-pedies and all other nail services, waxing and facial treatments. Our stylists, aestheticians and manicurists have extensive training and many years of experience to guarantee that all our clients receive personalized attention suited to their unique needs. We use top-of-the-line products to ensure your complete satisfaction. We make it a point to understand our clients' concerns and expectations, offer recommendations and provide rejuvenating treatments that will make you feel healthier and happier than ever before.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsey Steinarsson review for Salon Di M
Chelsey Steinarsson on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 19:53 PM
I saw Shaa for the first time today... AWESOME! It was therapeutic and totally relaxing at the same time. Great work!
Melissa Shearin review for Salon Di M
Melissa Shearin on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 21:11 PM
Tranquil Radiance is a respite during challenging times. Ashley and her staff a professional and friendly. Ashley take the time to understand your unique needs as a human and in the moment. They make appropriate recommendations on product without the hard sell. And the honey heal glaze WORKS!!!
Alex George review for Salon Di M
Alex George on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 10:21 AM
I have spent years going to cookie cutter spas. I regret every single visit now that I’ve seen Shaa. She took the time to feel where the tightness was and listened to my body. It was honestly like she knew before I did. I can not say more good things about her. She was knowledgeable, professional, and confident. HIGHLY recommend. As for the spa itself. It was so clean & and all the staff went over and beyond for COVID protocols and safety. The receptionist, Lauren was professional and lovely. I will be telling all my friends and returning soon!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kianga Jinaki review for Salon Di M
Kianga Jinaki on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 01:56 AM
I had the most amazing massage from Shaa Daniels! The spa is Tranquil Radiance from the moment you step in the door. If you really want to treat yourself to a day of self care this is the place!!!
Sabrina Ballard review for Salon Di M
Sabrina Ballard on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 12:30 PM
I’m ashamed this was my first visit... because it was AMAZING. Shaa is a phenomenal therapist. As a former therapist myself and long time fitness fanatic, she rose to my bodies pickiness challenge. It’s as if my muscles were speaking to her and she knew exactly what they needed. So happy I found a great therapist!
Business Response:

Sabrina Ballard We are So Happy You Enjoyed Your Experience w/ Tishaah Daniels we All Love her knowledge and Intuition ❤ Thanks for Sharing, See you Soon! 🙌

Janis Lewandowski review for Salon Di M
Janis Lewandowski on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 04:43 AM
What an excellent massage! Took my BFF there today for her Bday and we both had amazing massages! They were so sweet to prepare a gift bag for my friend full of skin care products. Very impressed.. we will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! At Tranquil Radiance Spa love going above and beyond the expected to make sure our clients feel special! ❤ Happy Birthday!

Kelsey Ryann review for Salon Di M
Kelsey Ryann on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 02:24 AM
I’m so grateful for Samantha for sharing this wonderful place with me. She’s recommended so many services that I plan to book, but the massage I received from Emma this morning was just fantastic. She took special care of my problem areas and was very accommodating. This was my first experience with a massage therapist ever, so I greatly appreciated her patience with me. I highly recommend and will be coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you for Taking the time to Share your Experience at our Day Spa!! Our Emma is an Extraordinary Therapist and we are lucky to have her 🥰 Looking forward to seeing you again Soon!

Sable Ayer review for Salon Di M
Sable Ayer on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 04:06 AM
I just had a 1hr massage with Shaa and oh my gosh! I now know why she is called the "flow master" and I will add that she is the "tingle bringer". My lower back was tight and achy, but afterwards, the pain was gone! She was great at finding my problem areas and putting extra focus on them. My entire body was tingly and I almost fell asleep (which I dont do during a massage). I left feeling completely relaxed and stress/anxiety-free. I made another appointment with her in 2 weeks and I can't wait! I would HIGHLY recommend Shaa if you are looking to get a massage. She is incredible!
Business Response:

Tishaah Daniels 🥰

Kimberly Douglas review for Salon Di M
Kimberly Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 08:41 AM
Jess did an absolutely amazing job on my facial!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!! We Love our talented Jess as well. Looking forward to seeing you in the Spa again soon 🙌⭐

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.