Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon De Amici

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Beauty|Birmingham, AL 35242

201 Cahaba Park Cir #300, #300, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 980-7474

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Click Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2829 2nd Ave S Ste 10A

(205) 264-9991
Fantastic Sams Hair Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2800 Greystone Commercial Blvd

(205) 991-1646
Salon Panache
5.0
(3) · Beauty

7125 1st Ave N

(205) 836-1880

2 people are looking at this business

An Xscape
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2159 Rocky Ridge Rd # 115

(205) 823-9941

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Limbaugh Brewer on Facebook

a month ago

09/24/2019, 01:28 AM
Staff is friendly and very attentive to your needs”Ask and ye shall receive”!
BobbyMary Harrell on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 08:56 AM
Love love Janice and her Salon 💇 she does a fantastic, professional job every time. All of her stylist are nice and it really is like a group of friends. Mary Harrell
Sketter Mason on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:23 AM
Sarah Mills is the best! Great with curly hair!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Latham on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 03:26 AM
Beautiful salon with amazingly talented stylists who truly care about doing a great job!!!
The BEST!
Brigitte Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:07 AM
Lesia Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 08:17 AM
Such a nice salon!!!!!! Valerie Storey Cockerham is my stylist forever and has just joined the team here. I absolutely enjoyed my experience here. The location is awesome....right behind McDonald's in Inverness on Highway 280. Give it a try....you will LOVE it!!!!!
Pam Landers Barbee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 02:30 AM
LOVE THIS SALON...it's the best, and so is Janice:)
Leigh Anne Jeff Travis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:27 AM
Love Janice Hanbury at Salon de Amici! She always does such a great job and it is the highlight (no pun intended) of my day when she does my hair. Her salon is beautiful and she is great with color and styling!
Virginia Martinelli on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 08:04 AM
Salon de Amici is the most relaxing and beautiful salon I know of!!!
Janice makes sure everyone enjoys their experience and time at Salon de Amici.
You are doing a great job!!! Love you, Mom
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.