Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Cashmere

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Hair Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32250

742 3rd St S, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 746-7186

https://cashmere-salon-fl.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

2 people are looking at this business

About

Full service salon located in Jacksonville beach, specializing in color,cuts,Baylage, ombré, Keratins as well as offering shellac manicures and relaxing pedicures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Joseph review for Salon Cashmere
Michael Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 03:27 AM
Katie is your girl! As someone who is no stranger to hair color professionally and those lovely late nights in the kitchen... I brought (achievable) photos of what I wanted and Katie freaking rocked it! 10/10 will only see her for my color needs!
Jenna St John review for Salon Cashmere
Jenna St John on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:32 AM
Amanda is amazing! She is always on point with what I’m looking for! I highly recommended her
Chris Moffitt review for Salon Cashmere
Chris Moffitt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:31 AM
LOVE Amanda's work! (and this salon!) Absolutely worth the trip from Fleming Island. :) So grateful to have found Cashmere!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Danielle Ann review for Salon Cashmere
Danielle Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:49 AM
Amanda took her time and did an amazing job layering and completing a balayage on my hair! I love it!
Cara English review for Salon Cashmere
Cara English on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:24 AM
I’ve never left after getting my hair done with Katie, and been anything less than 110% satisfied. Love these ladies and love this place!!
Jared DeWalt review for Salon Cashmere
Jared DeWalt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:09 AM
Rebecca Walter review for Salon Cashmere
Rebecca Walter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:51 AM
Susan Farrell review for Salon Cashmere
Susan Farrell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:51 AM
Alex did an beautiful job with my cut and color. My hair looks and feels so healthy. Thank you for taking great care of me!
Business Response:

thank you so much for coming in! it was great to see you susan 😘

Adrienne Lmt review for Salon Cashmere
Adrienne Lmt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 14:12 PM
Perfect! Everyone is SO friendly and professional. The decor combines upscale with relaxed beautifully, very welcoming. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.