Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Balayage

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Beauty|Washington, DC 20036

Salon Balayage, 1850 M St NW, Washington, DC 20036

(202) 463-4229

http://www.salonbalayage.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1616 Wisconsin Ave NW

(202) 342-3999
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

250 Englar Rd # 11

(410) 848-8483
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1527 Rockville Pike

(301) 984-1527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

9203 Baltimore Ave

(301) 441-4843
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

1008 Summer Sweet Ln

(301) 829-8233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

535 Old Westminster Pike # 100

(410) 876-7555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Valerie Kirkwood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/02/2018, 01:07 AM
    The best!! Linda is a consummate professional. She will work with you and listen to you to get the results you want. My family has been going to her for 20 years.�
    Nathalie Vaglio on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/08/2017, 01:22 AM
    Terrie Mandley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 00:01 AM
    After 37 years with another hairdresser who retired, I was in search of a hairdresser I could trust as much as my previous hairdresser. It was hit and miss in several places, and I remembered meeting Linda years earlier and decided to give her a try. She's the consummate professional and I felt right at home in her chair. Not only is she very knowledgeable about what she's doing, but she is very friendly and kind and always remembers the things you've told her. Her Salon and staff are great. I highly recommend Salon Balayage!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Pam Goodell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/17/2016, 00:06 AM
    Andrea Peterson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/08/2016, 00:12 AM
    Linda and her staff always do a phenomenal job! Highly recommend them. Linda recently gave my hair a makeover, and complete strangers give me compliments on the haircut. Love this salon!
    Rozanne Weissman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/02/2015, 01:21 AM
    Linda and her staff are great! I've been a customer since she's opened her own salon & knew her from a previous salon. I'm not one of her Balayage & extension customers but admire the gorgeous work she does in that area w/others. We did work on my single process color until it worked for me.
    Lynn Thornton on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/11/2015, 01:00 AM
    Linda cuts and colors like no other hairdresser I have had in all my years in London and DC, she is certainly up there with the best of them!
    Merry Ambos on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/04/2015, 01:13 AM
    A visit to Salon Balayage is always a wonderful experience. Linda is our hair stylist extraordinaire; she is the consummate professional and always sends you out the door looking and feeling your best!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.