Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Balayage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Barbers|Washington, DC 20036

Salon Balayage, 1850 M St NW, Washington, DC 20036

(202) 463-4229

http://www.salonbalayage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1701 Belle View Blvd # B2

(703) 768-0785

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1616 Wisconsin Ave NW

(202) 342-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8843 Greenbelt Rd

(301) 552-2050
5.0
(5) · Beauty

5442 Marlboro Pike

(301) 336-0900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

7811 Parston Dr

(240) 676-8272
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1527 Rockville Pike

(301) 984-1527

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Valerie Kirkwood on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/02/2018, 01:07 AM
    The best!! Linda is a consummate professional. She will work with you and listen to you to get the results you want. My family has been going to her for 20 years.�
    Nathalie Vaglio on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/08/2017, 01:22 AM
    Terrie Mandley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/24/2017, 00:01 AM
    After 37 years with another hairdresser who retired, I was in search of a hairdresser I could trust as much as my previous hairdresser. It was hit and miss in several places, and I remembered meeting Linda years earlier and decided to give her a try. She's the consummate professional and I felt right at home in her chair. Not only is she very knowledgeable about what she's doing, but she is very friendly and kind and always remembers the things you've told her. Her Salon and staff are great. I highly recommend Salon Balayage!
    Featured content
    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?
    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
    Pam Goodell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/17/2016, 00:06 AM
    Andrea Peterson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/08/2016, 00:12 AM
    Linda and her staff always do a phenomenal job! Highly recommend them. Linda recently gave my hair a makeover, and complete strangers give me compliments on the haircut. Love this salon!
    Rozanne Weissman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/02/2015, 01:21 AM
    Linda and her staff are great! I've been a customer since she's opened her own salon & knew her from a previous salon. I'm not one of her Balayage & extension customers but admire the gorgeous work she does in that area w/others. We did work on my single process color until it worked for me.
    Lynn Thornton on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/11/2015, 01:00 AM
    Linda cuts and colors like no other hairdresser I have had in all my years in London and DC, she is certainly up there with the best of them!
    Merry Ambos on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/04/2015, 01:13 AM
    A visit to Salon Balayage is always a wonderful experience. Linda is our hair stylist extraordinaire; she is the consummate professional and always sends you out the door looking and feeling your best!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.