Logo White
Watch Demo

Saint Lawrence Gridiron

Own this business?
4.6
668 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

705 W Bannock St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 433-5598

https://www.saintlawrencegridiron.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(178) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.7
(12) · Restaurants

650 W State St

(208) 336-3663
4.6
(390) · American

360 S Eagle Rd

(208) 576-6666
About

Exploring the roots of American cuisine, craft cocktails, beer and wine. We're tethering our exploration to Low-Country Southern, but not necessarily stopping there.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
668 reviews
5481
  
499
  
328
  
214
  
121
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 549 Reviews4.5Google
  • 118 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luanne Hay Ostrow on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 02:16 AM
Saint Lawrence Gridiron has tasty delicious food with their own unique BBQ twist. We tried the Poutine which was out of this world. The burgers and salads were also great. Easy online order with convienent curbside pickup. When patio dining safely returns to Downtown Boise, I'll be back for Brisket Bennies and mimosas!
Tasmyn Raleigh on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 04:33 AM
Thanks guys for being open! We just enjoyed a great dinner! 💚
Steve Barr on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 10:36 AM
Amazing food and service.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dave Schleef on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:34 AM
Amazing service, delicious food, and tasty cocktails!
Amber Walker on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 10:24 AM
O-M-G, the food here is SO good. The pickled appetizer is awesome and the brisket dinner is to die for. Highly highly recommend this place!
Samantha Foster on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:26 AM
Best brisket in Boise! Staff is super nice...like eating good, comfort food at home.
Meghan Fulcher on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:37 AM
I’ve always loved Saint Lawerence for providing consistently excellent food and service, and I just want to give a shoutout for an extra fantastic dining experience yesterday evening! Corey was amazing- I was catching up with an old friend and he created the most perfect experience for us. Great recommendations, superb service, creative drinks and dishes- it doesn’t get better for a local, truly unique Boise staple. Thank you!
Shan P. Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 12:44 PM
amazing food and bartenders are awesome
Lari Taylor Rumpp on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 07:02 AM
C- on food and service. Poor customer service from ownership on down. They have failed me my friends and I will spread the word.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.