Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
363 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

987 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 753-4005

https://mysagedental.com/coral-springs/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
About

Welcome to Gentle Dental of Coral Springs, Florida. We are a full service dental practice specializing in cosmetic, preventative, restorative and reconstructive dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
363 reviews
5262
  
430
  
37
  
212
  
135
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Dempsey review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
David Dempsey on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:41 AM
I appreciate the continuity of staff at any business I frequent, especially medical. Ms. Laura Fernandez-Blazquez has been my hygienist for several years. She is always informative, professional and kind. My visits with the dentist have also been excellent. The office staff has always answered my questions and handled their tasks efficiently and friendly. I am glad to have such professional, qualified dental care. Thank you to you all. dd
justmyopinionyousuck review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
justmyopinionyousuck on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/12/2011, 01:54 AM
THIS IS NOT THE DENTIST TO GO TO IF YOU HAVE A CHOICE!" – This assembly line establishment is a shame and sham!if you are not required(by referral) to go this place,i would highly recommend not to. 1.They wait at this place is horrendous - the consultation wait was an hour and a half 2.I never got a call OR courtesy call to let me know the insurance company gave an approval,so i did my due diligence and called them and LOW and Behold they had it,but before the young lady told me that i did get the approval,she asked me if i contacted the insurance company.... i stated to her that three weeks ago i was told they would call me and let me know,her response was 'We dont make those type of calls,"WOW 3.she then proceeded to make an appt for the next day,my son is suppose to be having oral surgery.(she was just trying to rush me thru) I agreed to just lets get it done since its been such a production. The insurance wasnt gonna cover but maybe 1/3 of the procedure she tells me its gonna be $202..okay fine I get there the next morning and its $672!!! whooooooah i said to her i got quoted $202,she said i dont know this is what i see,then it took her almost an hour to figure out how the $202 came about,but that was just for half the procedure,at that point i just canceled the appointment so now im pack to square one and hopefully get/beg to please have a referral to another dentist office THIS ASSEMBLY LINE ESTABLISHMENT DOESNT EVEN DESERVE A STAR THAT'S HOW BAD IT IS!
Margarita R. review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Margarita R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/24/2005, 06:34 AM
Sparkling white. This place is awesome. I have been going here for about 4 years and they always gentle on my teeth, and I don't really have to pay anything thanks to my insurance :)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Margarita R. review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Margarita R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/24/2005, 04:52 AM
Sparkling white. This place is awesome. I have been going here for about 4 years and they always gentle on my teeth, and I don't really have to pay anything thanks to my insurance :) Again this is a great dental place, and it is right infront of the Coral Square mall..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.