Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
363 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

987 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 753-4005

https://mysagedental.com/coral-springs/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Welcome to Gentle Dental of Coral Springs, Florida. We are a full service dental practice specializing in cosmetic, preventative, restorative and reconstructive dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
363 reviews
5262
  
430
  
37
  
212
  
135
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Baniel review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Linda Baniel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 07:34 AM
Very professional, very informative and pleasant experience.
Frederick McEnany review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Frederick McEnany on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 02:42 AM
Smart, knowledgeable, and caring Physicians and Assistants who use sophisticated equipment and make the patient part of the process.
Larry Kaminsky review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Larry Kaminsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 14:48 PM
My long time Dentist retired and I didn't care for the corporation that purchased his practice. Sage Dental is in my providers network and located across the street. A cracked tooth with an old amalgam filling needed care. The Doctor listened to my concerns about the limitations of my insurance coverage and determined the best option for care covered. Everyone I met from the front door to the assistants to the Doctor were engaged , friendly and most importantly really good at what they did for me on short notice. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Dawn Taylor review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Dawn Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 03:53 AM
The dentist I saw needs to learn chairside manners. She was a matter of fact , indifferent her behavior made me feel like I was a nuisance. I wont be coming back and am seeking a dentist else where. The dental assistance was a professional and was very kind.
Cachetta Derricott review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Cachetta Derricott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 11:33 AM
I had two tooth extractions yesterday by Dr Paul Seider. Having extreme anxiety when it comes to oral injections, the Dental Assistants were absolutely excellent at calming my uneasiness. Dr Seider was as gentle as one could be w/a patient like me. Under an hour, all was done and I was out the door. He even called that night to check on me. An “A+” Dentist!!
Antonio Grosso review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Antonio Grosso on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:01 AM
Calidad del servicio y Puntualidad de las citas!!
Nick Capella review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Nick Capella on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 03:56 AM
Great experience, nice people. Thankyou!
Modena Peters review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Modena Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:05 AM
The staff is nice and friendly and my Hygienist “Monica” is great!
Arlene Henry review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Arlene Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:48 AM
Competent & knowledgeable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.