Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
317 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

987 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-4005

https://mysagedental.com/coral-springs/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Gentle Dental of Coral Springs, Florida. We are a full service dental practice specializing in cosmetic, preventative, restorative and reconstructive dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
317 reviews
5227
  
427
  
37
  
29
  
130
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Baniel on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 07:34 AM
Very professional, very informative and pleasant experience.
Frederick McEnany on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 02:42 AM
Smart, knowledgeable, and caring Physicians and Assistants who use sophisticated equipment and make the patient part of the process.
Larry Kaminsky on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 14:48 PM
My long time Dentist retired and I didn't care for the corporation that purchased his practice. Sage Dental is in my providers network and located across the street. A cracked tooth with an old amalgam filling needed care. The Doctor listened to my concerns about the limitations of my insurance coverage and determined the best option for care covered. Everyone I met from the front door to the assistants to the Doctor were engaged , friendly and most importantly really good at what they did for me on short notice. Thank you.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dawn Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 03:53 AM
The dentist I saw needs to learn chairside manners. She was a matter of fact , indifferent her behavior made me feel like I was a nuisance. I wont be coming back and am seeking a dentist else where. The dental assistance was a professional and was very kind.
Cachetta Derricott on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 11:33 AM
I had two tooth extractions yesterday by Dr Paul Seider. Having extreme anxiety when it comes to oral injections, the Dental Assistants were absolutely excellent at calming my uneasiness. Dr Seider was as gentle as one could be w/a patient like me. Under an hour, all was done and I was out the door. He even called that night to check on me. An “A+” Dentist!!
Antonio Grosso on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:01 AM
Calidad del servicio y Puntualidad de las citas!!
Nick Capella on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 03:56 AM
Great experience, nice people. Thankyou!
Modena Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:05 AM
The staff is nice and friendly and my Hygienist “Monica” is great!
Arlene Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:48 AM
Competent & knowledgeable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.