Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
363 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

987 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 753-4005

https://mysagedental.com/coral-springs/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Welcome to Gentle Dental of Coral Springs, Florida. We are a full service dental practice specializing in cosmetic, preventative, restorative and reconstructive dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
363 reviews
5262
  
430
  
37
  
212
  
135
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Goodman review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Mary Goodman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:48 AM
Professional, excellent caring dentists & staff. Dr. Gul & Dr. Posner are the best!
Martha Cecilia Arce review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Martha Cecilia Arce on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:39 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE. I HOPE ALL DENTISTS OFFICE BE THE SAME.I HAVE TO THANKS EVERYBODY THERE,THEY ARE EXCELENTE ESPECIAL KIMBERLY, LAURA, JENNIFER ARAYA WOW NICE PEOPLE
Nicole Meo review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Nicole Meo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:51 AM
Amazing staff...all around!! Always a pleasant experience, never a long wait !
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Melissa Burde review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Melissa Burde on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 03:06 AM
Very professional and courteous staff. I was very, very nervous because of what I had to have done to two teeth, but everything from the breakdown of cost for what had to be done to the procedures for the dental work involved was clearly explained and the staff was very personable and made me feel more at ease. I would recommend Sage Dental to anyone I know.
Jennifer Pope review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Jennifer Pope on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:19 AM
We had an awesome experience, the Office staff we're all very friendly. The Oral Surgeon made me feel very comfortable with the procedures that were going to be done. He also had a good sense of humor. Thank You.
Jennifer Hurt-Brown review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Jennifer Hurt-Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:03 AM
My family of 5 go to Sage Dentistry in Coral Springs and have had great experiences. My 7, 5, and 2 year old are good about going. The staff regular dentist, pediatric dentist and hygienist are friendly and great!
Alicia Lopez review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Alicia Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 03:35 AM
Barbara Acampora Frasier review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Barbara Acampora Frasier on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:10 AM
Your office runs very smoothly. Everyone is friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable. My dental exam with the Doctor Gul was very relaxing. He was professional, gentle & very nice. The x-ray tech was the same...professional, gentle & nice. Monica was my hygeneist & she was absolutely wonderful & did a very thorough job...she was professional, nice & gentle. All-in-All it was a very good experience & I would recommend Sage Dental to my friends & family! Thank you!
Rachel N Omar Centeno review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Rachel N Omar Centeno on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:19 AM
My daughter came to you for a dental emergency. Our insurance provided dentist refused to see her. The insurance company gave me your number and she was seen approximately 1.5 hours from the time of my call. My 4 year old went back to school raving to her friends and teachers about her visit. Her entire visit from x rats to dr visit was completed before I could finish the new patient paperwork. Thank you for making a bad situation so much easier on all of us. Our family of 4 will now be patients of Sage Dental!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.