Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
325 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

987 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-4005

https://mysagedental.com/coral-springs/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Gentle Dental of Coral Springs, Florida. We are a full service dental practice specializing in cosmetic, preventative, restorative and reconstructive dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
325 reviews
5231
  
427
  
37
  
210
  
133
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bebo Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:23 AM
It’s Always a great Experience
Nicole Govia-Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:44 AM
Monica is the very best!!!
Linda Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:24 AM
Friendly staff that care about their patients
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Paulette Spataro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 08:40 AM
Great facility- staff is awesome - my hygienist Monica & Dr Garcia . Been coming here for years even the Oral Surgeon Dr Seder .. highly recommend ❣️
Yanique Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 05:08 AM
So disappointing. I have been waiting for an appointment to see a doctor for 1 year. Within the year my appointments to see a doctor have been canceled twice. I finally was able to get an appointment and the lady failed to schedule me to see a doctor and only scheduled a cleaning. Now in order to see a doctor I have to wait 2 more months. Completely Unacceptable.
Havia Green on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:52 AM
I have to say this office was great. they were so patient with my twin girls even though one was so horrible. Dr. Maria Chatani was patient and tried her best to get a look at one of the twins teeth. She was Great and I recommend her to anyone looking for pediatric Dentist.
Linda Goldman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:34 AM
The staff is friendly and competent !!
George Kunkel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:04 AM
The people are friendly and I would recommend this office to my friends and family members.
Sue Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.