Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
363 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

987 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 753-4005

https://mysagedental.com/coral-springs/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1546) · Dentists

7378 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 968-7050
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

Welcome to Gentle Dental of Coral Springs, Florida. We are a full service dental practice specializing in cosmetic, preventative, restorative and reconstructive dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
363 reviews
5262
  
430
  
37
  
212
  
135
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bebo Rodriguez review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Bebo Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:23 AM
It’s Always a great Experience
Nicole Govia-Lee review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Nicole Govia-Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:44 AM
Monica is the very best!!!
Linda Douglas review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Linda Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:24 AM
Friendly staff that care about their patients
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Paulette Spataro review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Paulette Spataro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 08:40 AM
Great facility- staff is awesome - my hygienist Monica & Dr Garcia . Been coming here for years even the Oral Surgeon Dr Seder .. highly recommend ❣️
Yanique Bryan review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Yanique Bryan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 05:08 AM
So disappointing. I have been waiting for an appointment to see a doctor for 1 year. Within the year my appointments to see a doctor have been canceled twice. I finally was able to get an appointment and the lady failed to schedule me to see a doctor and only scheduled a cleaning. Now in order to see a doctor I have to wait 2 more months. Completely Unacceptable.
Havia Green review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Havia Green on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:52 AM
I have to say this office was great. they were so patient with my twin girls even though one was so horrible. Dr. Maria Chatani was patient and tried her best to get a look at one of the twins teeth. She was Great and I recommend her to anyone looking for pediatric Dentist.
Linda Goldman review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Linda Goldman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:34 AM
The staff is friendly and competent !!
George Kunkel review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
George Kunkel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:04 AM
The people are friendly and I would recommend this office to my friends and family members.
Sue Harris review for Sage Dental of Coral Springs
Sue Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.