Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safeguard Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
657 reviews
|Self Storage|Miami, FL 33127 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

12741 SW 42nd St

(305) 536-1419
5.0
(462) · Consumer Services

1100 NE 79th St

(786) 864-0444
5.0
(488) · Consumer Services

7795 W Sunrise Blvd

(954) 947-5773
5.0
(356) · Consumer Services

212 NE 26th St

(786) 693-1184
5.0
(678) · Consumer Services

16400 W State Rd 84

(954) 389-1066
5.0
(911) · Consumer Services

2100 S State Rd 7

(954) 581-1520
About

Safeguard Self Storage has been dedicated to taking care of the storage needs of our customers since 1989. Now, with over 60 storage locations across the United States, Safeguard is a leader in the storage industry. When you store with Safeguard, you not only get clean, convenient storage solutions--you get all of our years of storage expertise! Those years of experience mean that you can trust your belongings with Safeguard. Plus, our commitment to our customers' complete satisfaction is at the heart of everything we do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
657 reviews
5589
  
422
  
310
  
22
  
19
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Osorio Wally review for Safeguard Self Storage
Osorio Wally on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 08:46 AM
Great services!!...........
Chris Lo Breezy review for Safeguard Self Storage
Chris Lo Breezy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 19:23 PM
great service, helpful staff
Lo Breezy review for Safeguard Self Storage
Lo Breezy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 10:08 AM
great service, helpful staff
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Giovanna Garcia-Valle review for Safeguard Self Storage
Giovanna Garcia-Valle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 11:49 AM
Rafael was very helpful helping and kind. Also great price!
Katherine Schober review for Safeguard Self Storage
Katherine Schober on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 12:41 PM
I was really overwhelmed with my upcoming move and getting confused looking online. I called about a particular unit, and when I came to see it, I was way off with the size. The guys walked me around to three different units until we found the right size. One less thing to stress about with my move, so appreciative to Rafael and Ramon for their patience and careful explanation of pricing for each unit we saw!
Mary Helen Gonzalez review for Safeguard Self Storage
Mary Helen Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:30 AM
Recibí muy buena atención de los empleados es lo mejor en store
Veronica Iamher Trapp review for Safeguard Self Storage
Veronica Iamher Trapp on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:03 AM
Great experience they were very nice with there services
Rina Redd review for Safeguard Self Storage
Rina Redd on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:34 AM
Ramon is very fast and knowledgeable of the services and products available. Great customer service.
Jess Torres review for Safeguard Self Storage
Jess Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 20:37 PM
Great customer service skills Ramon was amazing. Answering all of my questions. The actual place is amazing you get to come in and out till10 compared to other storages...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.