Safa Motors's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Safa Motors

3.8

About this business

Location details

315 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA, 95678, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
3.8143 reviews
Select a rating
Humberto's profile image
Humberto 
7 years ago

very helpfull great prices an great location easy to find i recommned coming here before anywhere else. 

GuruDW1WF's profile image
GuruDW1WF 
7 years ago

Very good service 

Richard's profile image
Richard 
7 years ago

Chris st Safa Motors contacted me the same day. My wife snd I went to Safa Motors the next day and drove the Toyota Camry and loved the car. We made an offer on the car that was accepted after some negotiation. We applyed for a loan that we were able to get even though we had a high debt ratio. Chris worked very hard to get us the loan. We are very happy with the car and with Safa Motors and would definitely recommend Safa Motors to friends and relatives. 

Les's profile image
7 years ago

I had Finance lined up but my bank needed some documents that they had to wait to get from the auction. So my bank wasn't able to finance it at that time. Even though I was interested in the vehicle. They wanted to finance it through another establishment which they would have to run my credit again which in turn I would have to refi to keep it at my bank. And they would not wait for me to get back from a trip even after offering for a deposit to hold the vehicle. 

DMbassador's profile image
DMbassador 
8 years ago

I contacted the dealer last month. He said the car was sold - pending finalization of the sale. The car was still (still is 11/4/2016) listed on 11/3 so I called again yesterday and he lit into me. Said my name wasn't (who I said I was) and wanted to know why I lied to him. Wanted to know what I did for a living and really yelled stuff that i could not understand (due to his accent). He then threatened me and all I wanted to know if the car was still for sale. He isn't all there and I will not try to contact him again. Too b... read more

Business response:

Sorry to hear that you had such ecprince our records doesn't show that any of our employees received such call . you must mistaken us with different dealership!!please call to help you with the car you looking for... 

Larry's profile image
8 years ago

Received response from this dealer saying the car I inquired about had been sold, but in the time since my inquiry the vehicle has continued to be listed on Carsguru. 

PJ's profile image
9 years ago

If i could give a zero i would. This guy is weird and Very Rude. He's not interested in selling anything. He's to busy questioning you about your intentions. Strange Person. 

Balwant's profile image
Balwant 
9 years ago

Car was sold but still showing on CarGurus 

DrFrank's profile image
DrFrank 
9 years ago

My car was under water so no chance for Performance to complete a deal. My problem not theirs. 

Frequently asked questions about Safa Motors

How is Safa Motors rated?

Safa Motors has a 3.8 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is Safa Motors open?

Safa Motors is closed now. It will open at 10:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com