This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
315 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA, 95678, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
very honest and helpful dealer
Dealer raised the price of the car as soon as I left the dealership... and also said he only had the car for 2 weeks but it’s been listed on CarGurus for over 45 days...
Business response:
Dear Francisco,It was pleasure to have you and your mom at Safa Motors, we understand that you are waiting to get your driver license since you are only 16 years old!!, also in California you have to be 18 or older to purchase a vehicle or sign a contract on your own, we have sent you 2 emails letting you know and your Mom that we will honor the lower price once you are ready to purchase the vehicle but we never heard back from you or your mom who stated when you visited that she been pressured by you to come to see the vehi... read more
Very responsive and helpful
Safa Motors was extremely helpful, and worked hard for us. They were professional and fair in price. They were friendly and timely. Buying a vehicle from them, was truly a 5 star experience. Thanks for everything, Safa!!!
They had a GT Mustang I really would have loved to buy. Though there was nothing wrong with this particular car, Chris went over the car and provided me with critical common sense info to help me decide to buy or not. He provided financing info, etc. Made buying the car really easy. No pressure to buy at all. Which I appreciated. Easy going guy, Chris and David both. It was decided this car is not a every day drive car, High Performance. I passed on buying this beautiful car, no regrets, based on Chris,s up front honesty. Gu... read more
I saw a car that I knew was meant to be MINE, so I contacted them via CarGurus, and Dan at Safa Motors contacted me the next day (I sent my contact info the night before). I couldn't purchase the car right away, as I was waiting for some money that was coming, and they held the car for me for almost 2 weeks! Even when someone else came and wanted it, and put down a deposit, they let me know, and I told them I'd be there the day we had previously agreed upon. I was coming from out-of-state to purchase my car, and they were he... read more
Business response:
Thank you so much for your review,to see you that much happy with your car and your experience with our team it's the biggest reward we can get from our business, it was pleasure to meet you and do business with you and will never forget suchnice customer like you.
I have a ton to say@ I bought a 2014 Dodge Ram. The staff was extremely courteous, friendly, and seemed to genuinely care. My truck, a $28,000.00 truck. I love it! Herein lies the problem . Even though the truck was used, I would at least expect it to have all the things that it should, even though a 2014, ~ I did not receive an owners manual - ~I was told they would send a left tail light cover, as it was broken ~The side step, to.get in the truck, was missing an end plug, leaving the end open. The other 3, ok ~back seat is... read more
Business response:
Thank you for leaving this review, can you please contact us at 9168216020 as soon as possible so we can help you find the right dealer you bought this truck from!!! , we checked our records and we could not find a single sale for 2014 Dodge truck at the price of $28,000 or even close to this price!!!, so please call us as soon as you can.Thanks
Recommended
I was interested in a vehicle that was selling slowly and after I made contact to come in they raised the price by two thousand dollars. I went to a different dealership and purchased a similar vehicle for less and with lower miles. It was very indicative of the business practice when they raised the price the same afternoon after I contacted them.
Business response:
When customer contacted us, they showed no interest in the vehicle and mentioned that they had many more to look at in other locations! That was the last time we heard from the customer. After the promotion price expired, it went back to regular price, which it shows on CarGurus price history for this vehicle! We hoped the customer would have contacted us back and showed interest in the vehicle. We always do our best to satisfy our customer! We wish the customer the best with their new purchase!
Safa Motors has a 3.8 star rating with 143 reviews.
Safa Motors is closed now. It will open at 10:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com