This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
315 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA, 95678, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
The office staff was great although this car wasn't the right fit for me I would recommend this dealer they seem to be honest and fair.
Chris is one of the most amazing, honest and informative car sales persons I have ever had the pleasure of working with!!! I will definitely be returning to Safa in the future...and I will always remember Chris and mustafa for helping me to get my dream car.
Business response:
Thanks Ruby, it was a pleasure meeting you and we are honored to do business with you. We will always remember the great experience that we had dealing with you.
I was told the vehicle advertised was in immaculate condition & worth driving 2hr to see & purchase. I arrived to find the vehicle with paint chips, dent in hood & trunk deck, non-operative parking break, broken visor mirrors. I attempted to try to determine the cost of repairing the break & hood dent & was told the seller would not consider any discount to the price. There are plenty of these cars out there but they were playing like this was the only one...I would not buy from them.
Business response:
Customer came to look at 2003 vehicle which is more than 16 years old vehicle, even though the vehicle is way cleaner than any similar one that age, he was in love with the vehicle and he spent close to 2 hours checking it out, when the customer finally done looking at the car he offered less than half of the price we are asking!!, when we explained to him that his offer is way less than our cost he got so upset and started to be very rude andused bad language,that's after we provided him with excellent service and gave him ... read more
Chris very helpful polite. They helped under certain circumstances! very professional and considerate. Excellent to work with. Drove the truck home and had minor requests and they took care of it the following day! will recommend them to anybody i know thats looking for a car!
Business response:
Thanks Adam,Honestly we are honored to do business with you , we are always here to help.Thank you
Spoke to I believe his name was Adam at Safa Motors and although I didn't purchase a vehicle he was very honest and helpful over the phone,I would definitely call them again if I was interested in one of their vehicles.
Salesperson was rude, and insinuated that he was raising the price by $1000 when he realized I wanted to buy the car and I was not just looking
Business response:
It's really embarrassing to share this,Throughout the test drive with this customer he kept releasing gas with a load sounds aiming towards the salesperson, when our salesperson asked him politely to stop, customer replied ( if I pay an extra $1000 over asking price would you still ask me to stop) as soon as the test drive was over, we asked the customer to leave.We wish his loved ones can help him .
Safa motors Has the best customer service and the best cars,they went above and beyond to make my car deal a positive experience.there is no pressure Unlike other car dealers in the area,just excellent service I would recommend them to one and all.if you are looking for a car you owe it to yourself to look past the rest and go to the best safa motors thank you guys!
Business response:
Jeff, it was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely wife, truly you are wonderful people, customers like you help business to be motivated to always do better.Thank you
Great experience and a great car. I test drove 5 vehicles prior to coming to Safa, and I am so happy I chose them. Friendly staff, and really nice car selection for such a small lot.
Everyone was wonderful! Chris and Mo were the best! Great experience! Love our new car!!
Safa Motors has a 3.8 star rating with 143 reviews.
Safa Motors is closed now. It will open at 10:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com