Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacramento Chiropractic Care

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

10115 Folsom Boulevard, Suite 101, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 368-7041

https://www.sacramentochiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1441 Secret Ravine Pkwy

(916) 773-0999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

9500 Micron Ave

(916) 368-1600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1822 W Kettleman Ln # 5

(209) 368-1023

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Healthcare

6508 Lonetree Blvd Ste 101

(916) 625-6395

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Feliciano on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 19:27 PM
5 STARS! If you want a warm welcome, a professional staff greeting and amazing chiropractic adjustment, you got it! This center has helped and worked with me every step of the way, there’s nowhere else I would want to go!
Ernesto Hayles on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 10:50 AM
Since the first day, My wife and I walked in, I was taken care of immediately. The best Chiropractic care ever, Bar none. They not only made me feel so much better, but they also went beyond the call of duty to make sure my migraines were kept in check. This is a feel-good place, And everyone whom i meet in the waiting room is so positive. We all love this place !!!!!
Laura Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:20 AM
Absolutely fabulous care from the doctor, Edie and Demetrio!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Carl Lehner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 10:16 AM
Dr. Joe I miss you! You are the best. I miss sharing fishing stories while getting the best Chiropractic care I have ever experienced.
Alyson Black-Barrie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:26 AM
Dr. Schaffhausen is the best, with the hydro therapy, ultrasounds & everything else, he does so much more than other chiropractors & doesn't just adjust me. Edie gives the best massages ever & I have zero pain when I leave. My whole family is taken care of here every time we go, on top of that they are the such nice people & treat us like family! � �
Patricia Ivashin Whitworth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:10 AM
Dr Joe is the absolute best....a true healer. My husband and I rely on him for great chiropractic care.
William Robert Crain II on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 17:56 PM
He's helped me reduce my pain. I'm able to do things now.
James Elola on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:33 AM
Dr. Joe is the best. If you are a veteran he take tri-care and v.a. medical. I just needed to get a referral from thw Doc.
Ashley Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2016, 12:25 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.