Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sacramento Bariatric Medical Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Doctors|Sacramento, CA 95841

5769 Greenback Ln, Sacramento, CA 95841

(916) 338-7200

https://www.sacbar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1011 Professional Dr

(707) 224-6522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

4150 V St # 3400

(916) 734-3564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1550 Gateway Blvd

(707) 427-4025
5.0
(12) · Surgeons

2261 Douglas Blvd

(916) 783-7109
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2 Medical Plz Dr

(916) 773-0395
About

CoolSculpting is a noninvasive treatment that helps remove unwanted body fat. This procedure is for men and women who want to treat stubborn pockets of fat that don't respond to diet and exercise. In addition to CoolSculpting, we also offer a range of surgical procedures including Gastric Bypass (or Roux-en-Y Gastric Bypass), Sleeve Gastrectomy, Laparoscopic Adjustable Gastric Band, and Revisional Bariatric Surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
564
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelica Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 06:02 AM
Doris Sten Blumenthal on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2016, 15:30 PM
the staff at sacramento bariatric have changed my life forever. from the wonderful kind front office gals who work so hard to make sure all the patients are well taken care of to dr machado, who is likely the most gifted physician I have ever met, everyone here will do their best to make sure YOU can be YOUR best. I love these folks with my whole heart and will never be able to thank them enough for all they have done to improve my life.
Breta Nilssen Noguez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2015, 09:56 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Leronne Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 02:20 AM
I still have a battle with my head about food but having a gastric bypass has given me a real chance at a new life. I absolutly recommend the best surgeon, Dr. Machado. Thank you so much.
Carla Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 07:48 AM
Wonderful, kind, compassionate and supportive an overall outstanding experience! Feeling truly blessed to have her as my surgeon and I have been a nurse for 25 years so I am kind of picky
Stacey Cloyd on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 12:05 PM
Best place ever! Dr Machado is awesome!
Shelly Gentry on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:20 AM
Great doctor and great staff!!!!!!!
Ali Marroquin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2014, 05:12 AM
Momo Vereen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2014, 09:51 AM
When I heard my health insurance thru my job covered the gastric bypass I quickly asked my physician to but a referral in to Dr.machado!!! I have been seen by her, and her staff a few times in the past. Everytime I would go thru the process "something" would happen with my insurance. ..but NOT this time. ..I ready to go completely thru with the surgery. ..I LOVE dr.machado and her staff VERY Professional. ..I just can't wait!!! My journey starts now!!! Tonight
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.