Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacramento Bariatric Medical Associates

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Healthcare|Sacramento, CA 95841

5769 Greenback Ln, Sacramento, CA 95841

(916) 338-7200

https://www.sacbar.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1550 Gateway Blvd

(707) 427-4025
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3443 Villa Ln

(707) 226-2031
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1011 Professional Dr

(707) 224-6522
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2025 Morse Ave

(916) 973-6848
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4150 V St # 3400

(916) 734-3564
About

CoolSculpting is a noninvasive treatment that helps remove unwanted body fat. This procedure is for men and women who want to treat stubborn pockets of fat that don't respond to diet and exercise. In addition to CoolSculpting, we also offer a range of surgical procedures including Gastric Bypass (or Roux-en-Y Gastric Bypass), Sleeve Gastrectomy, Laparoscopic Adjustable Gastric Band, and Revisional Bariatric Surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
564
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Rix on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 08:34 AM
Straight forward approach to help us better our health through Bariatric Services.
Candise Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 06:29 AM
Great doctor great program great process it works
Sheila Stapley on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 05:16 AM
If you follow directions, you will get the results you want. Dr. Machado and staff provide amazing support post surgery.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lynn Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:49 AM
Great experience! Just wish she would take Medicare with suplemental insurance.
Luis Patiño on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 09:33 AM
One year after my surgery I haven't just lost almost 200lbs. (187lbs and dropping- to be exact); I've been blessed with a whole new lease on life. A year ago, I couldn't do many of the things most people take for granted. I couldn't even walk to the parking lot at work without getting winded. My blood pressure was sky high and my diabetes had become serious. Now the diabetes is completely gone and my blood pressure is great! I just got back from a cross-country trip to see one of my sons graduate from college. I didn't get charged for two plane seats like I once did. In fact, I don't even need a seat belt extension. I walked around the campus with my sons and wife without any problems. I climbed 5 flights of stairs to get to his dorm room several times- while carrying luggage! Life is good again! I can't praise Dr. Machado and her staff enough. Like others, I started the process with a couple of other systems before going through Sacramento Bariatric Medical Associates but the caring, individualized attention here is second to none. If you want a transformation and a much better quality of life you've come to the right place. I give Dr. Machado the highest possible recommendation.
Georgia Haber Hammack on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 05:53 AM
Eustacia DeMello on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 11:30 AM
I couldn't have chosen a better doctor for this journey. Everyone that works in the office is wonderful as well. You can expect an amazing amount of information and support to help you achieve your health goals. I highly recommend Dr. Machado and her team at Sacramento Bariatric.
Susan Krikorian Halle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 15:24 PM
Dr. Machado and her staff are wonderful. Excellent care before during and after.👍🏻 Only place I would recomend.
Shirlyn Vogel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.