Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sacramento Bariatric Medical Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Doctors|Sacramento, CA 95841

5769 Greenback Ln, Sacramento, CA 95841

(916) 338-7200

https://www.sacbar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1011 Professional Dr

(707) 224-6522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

4150 V St # 3400

(916) 734-3564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1550 Gateway Blvd

(707) 427-4025
5.0
(12) · Surgeons

2261 Douglas Blvd

(916) 783-7109
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2 Medical Plz Dr

(916) 773-0395
About

CoolSculpting is a noninvasive treatment that helps remove unwanted body fat. This procedure is for men and women who want to treat stubborn pockets of fat that don't respond to diet and exercise. In addition to CoolSculpting, we also offer a range of surgical procedures including Gastric Bypass (or Roux-en-Y Gastric Bypass), Sleeve Gastrectomy, Laparoscopic Adjustable Gastric Band, and Revisional Bariatric Surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
564
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony B. Lerma on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 17:01 PM
This whole procedure has changed and saved my life. Dr.Machado is the best !!!
MistynLynn Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:44 AM
I was lap banded Dec 2014. Had some ups and downs. I just went back in after not being seen for 1 1/2 yrs. Dr M and staff were highly supportive. She gave me a restart program on Wednesday and today(sat) I am down 14 pounds. I know some might be water weight but I am on water pills for other health issues. The products they carry work great. �����
Jennifer Maurer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 16:09 PM
I went to a few orientations with different surgeons and I knew Dr. Mashado was the surgeon for me and I couldn't be happier. She is wonderfully supportive but has a great, no nonsense attitude. She told me the secret to success AFTER surgery was to follow her guidelines to a T. I have and do and have been hugely successful. I've lost 165lbs, with a surgery date of 6/6/16. I'm living life to the fullest and couldn't be happier!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Don DePontee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 10:12 AM
Dr Machado is my hero and surgical artist! Well, here I sit one week out of gastric bypass surgery and I'm totally amazed! I have had no pain of any kind other than the IV setup which was nothing but when they came in to remove the catheter (which I have never had the displeasure of ever having one) the nurse came in and pulled it out (just like is supposed to) like she was trying to pull start a chain saw OOOUCH! again short lived pain. I stopped all paint meds of any kind last Thursday as I saw no need for them. I've been walking and worked into my liquid diet tracking everything on an Excel spread sheet without any hunger or craving issues of any kind and I'm loosing about 1.5lbs a day. I had no idea it was going to turn out this well! Dr Machado, you're the BEST!
Ken May on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 09:25 AM
Extremely friendly surgeon and staff. Very thorough.
Jessica Cantu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 13:48 PM
Richardandkelli Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:58 AM
Cheryl Ann-Mathews Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 04:55 AM
I met Dr. Machado 12 or so years ago when my husband at the time needed GB, we'd been with Kaiser and had totally been turned off by the way they treated us, it was horrible. When we met Doctor Machado we loved her, she treated us like humans, Kaiser didn't do that, they treated us like fat people and acted discusted by us individually and in the large group meetings that had been required, when we met her she was so amazing, I cried and we decided I could also consider having surgery... I did 10 years and 4 months ago, I was 330, got as low as 165, I'm 5'11 if not 6 foot tall and I am more happy at 200 to 210 which is where I am now. I love Doctor Machado and tell everyone that asks to change insurance so they can have the best surgeon for their surgery.
Marc Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 07:56 AM
The Whole Staff is wonderful, So Far a great experience!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.