Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
365 reviews
|Dental|Kalamazoo, MI 49004

1719 E G Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49004

(269) 382-5327

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

At S Rangrass DDS PC, we are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve healthy, inviting smiles that last a lifetime. We focus on providing each patient with personalized, gentle dental care, and we work hard to ensure that your dental experience is comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Mini S. Rangrass and staff are eager to help your family achieve lasting oral health and beautiful smiles. To learn how we can help you improve your smile, please call or visit our friendly Kalamazoo, MI dental office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
365 reviews
5359
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 345 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 18:37 PM
Quick and easy exam
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:12 AM
Doctor is a very kind person and works with excellence not cutting corners. She looks out for patients so they dont have to make numerous trips to the office. If everyone were as kind and silly as doc the world would be a more pleasant place. Thank you Dr. Rangrass
Jim D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 15:03 PM
Great Dentist! Very caring, empathetic, and efficient professional. Makes you feel completely relaxed and comfortable!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lilli S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 14:08 PM
It was good!
Denise S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:26 AM
Just got my teeth cleaned and they did an outstanding job. Was fairly new to Dr Rangrass's office, but she was very experienced and knowledgeable about her job
Sister Janet C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:58 AM
Gentle
Positive action
Very caring
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 22:27 PM
I really like my hygenist. She does an awesome job
Brad G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 10:37 AM
As always it was a positive experience and Angie was fantastic. She was very thorough and did a great job of explaining things she saw that needed attention. Dr. Rangrass was also very informative and interested in solving a problem discovered. And, as always i enjoyed the banter with Kelly.
Larry C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 12:17 PM
all good
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.