Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
365 reviews
|Dental|Kalamazoo, MI 49004

1719 E G Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49004

(269) 382-5327

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

At S Rangrass DDS PC, we are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve healthy, inviting smiles that last a lifetime. We focus on providing each patient with personalized, gentle dental care, and we work hard to ensure that your dental experience is comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Mini S. Rangrass and staff are eager to help your family achieve lasting oral health and beautiful smiles. To learn how we can help you improve your smile, please call or visit our friendly Kalamazoo, MI dental office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
365 reviews
5359
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 345 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah O. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

10/25/2019, 02:36 AM
Best dentist ever.
Emma D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2019, 06:39 AM
Super nice staff! I got a great cleaning and my hygienist gave me tips for cleaning my teeth at home too! Dr. Rangrass was very welcoming and professional. Thanks 😊!
Tim H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/17/2019, 07:11 AM
Oct 17th
Enjoyed a most outstanding visit to your dental office yesterday afternoon. My provider (Keela K.) is quite appealing and a class act when it comes to patient interaction. Thanks for all the fine work she did. And kudos to the office team (Kelly & Therese) for all their helpfulness before and after my appointment. May you all take time to enjoy this autumnal season. Looking forward to my next visit in six months.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/08/2019, 07:27 AM
Experience was very good with the hygienist.
Nelson H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 07:07 AM
tooth filling was successful, no pain :. no pain med required.
Larry C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 04:43 AM
All good...:)
Mahendra A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 04:43 AM
VERY GOOD
Sister Theresa M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 02:25 AM
My appointment was on time and very well handled.
Thank you.
Afrodita J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 06:03 AM
Dr. Rangrass and her team always make my family and I feel extra welcome! They always make sure our smiles are perfect and make sure we’re never in any pain! I’m so glad to have found her practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.