Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
381 reviews
|Dental|Kalamazoo, MI 49004

1719 E G Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49004

(269) 382-5327

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

At S Rangrass DDS PC, we are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve healthy, inviting smiles that last a lifetime. We focus on providing each patient with personalized, gentle dental care, and we work hard to ensure that your dental experience is comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Mini S. Rangrass and staff are eager to help your family achieve lasting oral health and beautiful smiles. To learn how we can help you improve your smile, please call or visit our friendly Kalamazoo, MI dental office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
381 reviews
5375
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 361 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina O. on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

01/17/2020, 00:11 AM
Everyone there is always so kind and amazing!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

01/16/2020, 10:42 AM
Dr. Rangrass and her staff are the most caring and dedicated dental professionals that I have ever seen.
Brad G. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:51 AM
Great To Chat With Wonderful Kelly And Angie Was Excellent As Always, Very Friendly And Very Concerned About My Comfort And She Did An Excellent Job Cleaning My Teeth. I Always Also Enjoy My Interaction With Dr. Rangrass.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Scott A. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/08/2020, 01:20 AM
Keely did a great job on my teeth and made good choices for me to maintain my dental health.

Thanks,

Scott
Michael K. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/08/2020, 00:34 AM
The people at Rangrass Dental have saved my teeth. Thank you for all your hard work.
Connie M. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

01/03/2020, 02:56 AM
I look forward to a long relationship and a happier smile. Thank you.
Keith H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/20/2019, 03:04 AM
WAS A GOOD VISIT! A good group of people! The term may be cohesive!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/19/2019, 09:50 AM
We have been patients for many years, and appreciate the professional and caring dental services from all of the staff!
Andrew D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/19/2019, 09:50 AM
Perfect and painless in every way. Awesome job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.