Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
368 reviews
|Dental|Kalamazoo, MI 49004

1719 E G Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49004

(269) 382-5327

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

At S Rangrass DDS PC, we are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve healthy, inviting smiles that last a lifetime. We focus on providing each patient with personalized, gentle dental care, and we work hard to ensure that your dental experience is comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Mini S. Rangrass and staff are eager to help your family achieve lasting oral health and beautiful smiles. To learn how we can help you improve your smile, please call or visit our friendly Kalamazoo, MI dental office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
368 reviews
5362
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 348 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 08:52 AM
very friendly and very helpful with my dental problems
Sharon K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:23 AM
Cortney is the best!
Steven M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 03:11 AM
I had a wonderful time!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 04:19 AM
Angie did my cleaning and did a nice job. She was very pleasant and we both enjoy Bells beers so we had plenty to talk about.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 05:20 AM
I really appreciate Dr. Rangrass. She is kind, considerate and works with you and she doesn't try to push unnecessary treatments on you. My husband also really likes this office. He has been places to get his teeth cleaned and always experiences alot of pain but at this office he does not have that happen. Thumbs up from my daughter as well. Her experience here has been much better than other places.
Judith K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 05:46 AM
My hygienist was professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I liked how she did it the "old fashioned" way instead of using water. She really got the tarter buildup.
Richard P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 06:41 AM
excellent and fast cleaning with helpful advice
Rochelle F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 11:11 AM
Angie at Dental Care Kalamazoo is the best hygienist ever! I am 68 years old, so I have had my share of twice a year cleanings. She was gentle, efficient and pleasant. What more could you ask for? I will request her every time from now on.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 13:35 PM
My hygienist was friendly, gentle and very thorough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.