Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
365 reviews
|Dental|Kalamazoo, MI 49004

1719 E G Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49004

(269) 382-5327

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

At S Rangrass DDS PC, we are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve healthy, inviting smiles that last a lifetime. We focus on providing each patient with personalized, gentle dental care, and we work hard to ensure that your dental experience is comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Mini S. Rangrass and staff are eager to help your family achieve lasting oral health and beautiful smiles. To learn how we can help you improve your smile, please call or visit our friendly Kalamazoo, MI dental office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
365 reviews
5359
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 345 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 06:06 AM
Very nice to have great care and concern. Thanks!
Wayne L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 13:19 PM
Called the doctor's office at 9am, explained the problem with my dentures being loose, causing me to occasionally biting the upper when it was out of place. Kelly was able to make me a short appointment for that afternoon. Dr. Rangrass readily took care of the problem and was in her usual jovial mood. I am so thankful they take my dental care so professionally and timely.
Judith K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:46 AM
Was excellent! She talked during the cleaning on what she was doing, etc. I left feeling as if my teeth were well taken care of.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kelly C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 11:47 AM
Dr. Rangrass is Awesome!! I am always nervous to have dental work done, and she always finds a way to give me comfort during my visit!!
Janice F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 09:42 AM
Keela did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She focused on the right spaces that had extra build up. My teeth look and feel great!
Christine M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:19 AM
Great staff and the dr was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I’m glad I chose to come here!
Judith C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:30 AM
Excellent care!
Dennis R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 18:26 PM
Always pleased with the personal touch I’ve received with your practice.
Cheryl F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 22:54 PM
Very nice visit
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.