Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryckman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
206 reviews
|Dentists|Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

(937) 429-5100

https://www.braces4dayton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
About

Ryckman Orthodontics provides comprehensive orthodontic treatment for both children and adults. We offer Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and clear braces in addition to the more traditional metal braces. We are committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctor takes pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
206 reviews
5202
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua Howell review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Joshua Howell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:55 AM
All three of my children have been seen by Dr. Ryckman and his staff. They love going to the Beavercreek office, joking with everyone, and getting the best orthodontic care in the area. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Carrie T. review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Carrie T. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:28 AM
Everyone on staff is professional, capable and friendly. My son’s teeth turned out looking great!
Lori R. review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Lori R. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:05 AM
I’ve taken 3 of my children to Dr. Ryckman. The staff genuinely cares about the patients and their families. They are friendly and helpful, giving the office a nice atmosphere. Dr. Ryckman explains things well and has great results. I highly recommend Dr. Ryckman and his team. They take great care of their patients and turn out some beautiful smiles!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:12 AM
Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome!! I would highly recommend Ryckman Orthodontics.
Linda McNeilis review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Linda McNeilis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:56 AM
Dr Eyckman is wonderful. His staff is amazing. I’m so greatful for this establishment. We won’t go to any other orthodontists. I have 4 kids and have one that just finished braces and one that will be next year.
Kelli Schumacher review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Kelli Schumacher on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:50 AM
What a wonderful experience of putting 3 teens through braces! I had been given several orthodontists to choose from by our dentist and we chose Dr. Mike for several reasons! First off he is very knowledgeable and caring! Outstanding orthodontist!! He is down to earn and makes you feel "at home." I got to know him and his staff during the 6 years I had kids in for regular visits His office staff is amazing and the ladies have been there for years, that says a lot to me! Kelli Schumacher
Dawn review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Dawn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:06 AM
The staff and office environment are pleasant and Dr Ryckman is a true professional. Overall, we had a very positive experience!
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:34 AM
Friendly, professional and always on time.
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:38 AM
This is a very nice office with patient convenience and comfort obviously a priority. The office workers are very pleasant and easy to work with for scheduling, etc.. Dr Ryckman is a skilled and kind orthodontist who made my daughter's smile very beautiful! I would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.