Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryckman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
206 reviews
|Dentists|Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

(937) 429-5100

https://www.braces4dayton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
About

Ryckman Orthodontics provides comprehensive orthodontic treatment for both children and adults. We offer Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and clear braces in addition to the more traditional metal braces. We are committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctor takes pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
206 reviews
5202
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jackie review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Jackie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:23 AM
Everything about Ryckman Orthodontics makes you feel like family. From the friendly receptionists, to the personal concern and attention of the staff. Understanding, professional, inviting, engaging, personable, and greatly skilled at what they do. I'm so glad my dentist recommended them to me!
Charla Reeves review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Charla Reeves on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:07 AM
The entire staff is always extremely friendly from beginning to end. My daughter’s progress has been amazing and she’s actually ahead of schedule to get her braces off. I’d highly recommend Ryckman orthodontics.
Kelly review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Kelly on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:02 AM
If you must get braces, get them here! The staff and Dr Mike are caring and kind. It's great having two office locations to choose from. They text appointment reminders which is helpful
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Riley Karr review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Riley Karr on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:30 AM
The staff was wonderful and Dr. Mike was very patient. It was sore at times and I did start crying but my dental hygienist, Charity, gave me some tussues and a hug
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:06 AM
My teeth look great! It was easy and didn’t hurt . It took much faster than expected.
Tricia Swallow review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Tricia Swallow on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:48 AM
My daughters teeth look amazing! She has the smile she deserves thanks to the amazing staff at Ryckmans orthodontics
Jodi Otto review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Jodi Otto on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:11 AM
This staff is amazing...we love them. They have made having braces a breeze. Thanks so much to everyone at the Shroyer Road office.
Danika review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Danika on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:24 AM
Everyone was always friendly, and explained what was going on well. They did an excellent job!!
Daneille Vrtar review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Daneille Vrtar on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr. Ryckman and his staff made having (2!) kids in braces as easy as could be. Everyone is nice, they were always available to help, and they showed interest in our kids beyond just being patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.