Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryckman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
206 reviews
|Dentists|Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

(937) 429-5100

https://www.braces4dayton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
About

Ryckman Orthodontics provides comprehensive orthodontic treatment for both children and adults. We offer Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and clear braces in addition to the more traditional metal braces. We are committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctor takes pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
206 reviews
5202
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:07 AM
We had a great experience. As a teenage boy, tommy was very apprehensive about having to get braces. Dr Ryckman and his staff did a great job of giving us several options and explaining the pros and cons of each one. Tommy chose Invisalign and never regretted it. The staff is always friendly and ready to help - even when we accidentally forgot our appointment. I would recommend Invisalign and Dr Ryckman to anyone who is looking for orthodontic care.
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:24 AM
My daughter started her braces this week. She was well taken care of. She is the 2nd one of my kids we trust with Dr. Rykman.
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:59 AM
Wonderful office!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:32 AM
The people at the office are so nice. They were very gentle with my granddaughter, explaining what they were doing the whole time. Never rushing her through every step along the way.
Katie review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Katie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:11 AM
I love this practice! Dr. Ryckman won’t push treatments that aren’t needed. All the staff are wonderful to the kids and parents- so patient, kind and fun. The facility is spotless. All employees are A+, from reception/billing to the techs and assistants to Dr. Ryckman himself. Fair pricing is a huge plus too- we were quated double by another orthodontist.
Lisa review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Lisa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:27 AM
I was looking for an Orthodontist near the city where my son will be going to college. After doing a google search and reading reviews about Dr. Ryckman, I decided to make an appointment. Kylie, was the first smiling face that we met. She was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful with insurance reimbursement. We didn't wait long before we met with Jessica. Jessica is friendly, very thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Her friendliness puts everyone at ease from the moment you me
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:26 AM
Great service. Happy with my results. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:27 AM
From the first call to the consultation, I have been very impressed with level of professionalism shown by the staff and Dr. Ryckman. Kylie stands out for her patience and follow through while I worked through insurance issues/questions. I am hoping to work with this team for my orthodontia needs.
Leslie A. review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Leslie A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:32 AM
I have had a great experience with Ryckman Orthodontics! I was told by a different orthodontist that Invisalign would never work in my case, but Dr. Ryckman had no trouble correcting pretty crowded teeth and an overbite with Invisalign. Dr. Ryckman was consistently good-natured and professional, and I appreciate that he listened to and addressed our questions and concerns without taking offense... a rare quality among doctors. I am thrilled with the results. My teeth look great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.