Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryckman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
206 reviews
|Dentists|Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

(937) 429-5100

https://www.braces4dayton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
About

Ryckman Orthodontics provides comprehensive orthodontic treatment for both children and adults. We offer Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and clear braces in addition to the more traditional metal braces. We are committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctor takes pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
206 reviews
5202
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Nicole on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:12 AM
Every time we are in staff is courteous and helpful. From office staff to doctor everyone is positive and excited to be helping. We never have a wait and always feel like our questions are answered! Thank you for everything you guys do to make my 8 year old feel confident and comfortable.
Anita Mangin review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anita Mangin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:55 AM
Three of our four children needed braces. Initially our general dentist referred us to an orthodontist in Washington Towship. Arrogance & radical treatment abundant at that practice. Family & friends referred us to Dr Ryckman immediately made us feel comfortable & offered a couple solutions for each of our children. Dr. Ryckman & staff are all very professional and treat you as if you are their only patient. Informative, answer questions, flexible payment options & accommodating appointments.
Christina S review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Christina S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:30 AM
I appreciated that Dr. Ryckman reviewed all of the photos and used his experience to tell us he thinks we should wait for braces or expanders. In this business I believe you can be scammed. And, I trust Dr. Ryckman more because of his honesty.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Addy Grisez review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Addy Grisez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:58 AM
This is a very friendly Orthodontic Office and I loved my time there!! My teeth are super straight and the service was awesome!!
Lisa review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Lisa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Great—friendly and easy to schedule. Very professional!
Dparchert review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Dparchert on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:46 AM
I really appreciate how my time is valued by the staff here. I always get swift service by the great staff at Rickman Orthodontist.
Anonymous review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:01 AM
My experience was really good. I had no trouble with brushing or flossing. When I had my first set of wires I had a problem when I ate peanuts my wire would pop out in the back but after I got stronger wires it was better. I felt that they didn’t really limit what I could eat. They bothered me a lot less than I thought based people had said. I would definitely recommend to get braces if you think you need them and Ryckman is a great place to go all the workers are wonderful people!
Gina M review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Gina M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:16 AM
Love the orthodontist and his staff. It’s always a nice experience. Treatment was finished earlier that expected!
Noah review for Ryckman Orthodontics
Noah on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:33 AM
When I first received my Invisalign, it felt rough and it was hard to get on and off. As time went on, the Invisalign felt normal and I could definitely feel the improvement. Overall, this is a great experience for me and I would highly recommend this to someone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.